Heating & Cooling

Steinberg Investments LLC

Fargo 06/02/20


I love having Home Heating installing replacement furnaces!

Pat & JUdith Riley

Fargo 06/02/20


Travis & Darrin were professionally super installers!  We're completely satisfied.

Truman Olson

Fargo 06/02/20


Excellent young man, Conner right on time, great service.

Melissa Mapes

West Fargo 05/28/20


Your staff was very polite and knowledgeable.  He answered every question and was helpful and patient.  Looking forward to install next week and a cooler home.

Franklin & Ranae Charon

Fargo 05/28/20


Connor was a very well educated young man.

Tim & Marilyn Penney

Fargo 05/15/20


Techs were excellent, personable & professional.  Going forward we will use Home Heating exclusively.

Daniel & Kelli Leeman

Fargo 05/13/20


Great work, great guys, great price!  Thank you!

Harold Brandt

Moorhead 05/14/20


Good job!

David & Bev Flach

Fargo 05/07/20


Great young man.

Maggie Erickson

West Fargo 04/29/20


Was so polite and did a great job explaining everything to me.  Also left our home just as clean, if not cleaner, than when he entered!

John & Janna Achter

Fargo 04/29/20


Very nice & professional.

Mike Conzemius

Fargo 04/24/20


Excellent work!

Darrell Hestdalen

Fargo 04/24/20


Removal of old furnace and AC and installation of new was done ahead of schedule.  Workers were neat, friendly, competent and knowledgeable.

Matt & Ann Pollert

West Fargo 03/31/20


The crew was considerate, timely and knowledgeable!!!

Steve Anglin

West Fargo 02/2520


Miscommunication on when they would arrive, but once they arrived, I was pleased with the job.

Mark Ternes

Fargo 02/25/20


Wonderful service from start to finish!  Thank you!

Ladonna Pederson

Moorhead 02/06/20


Also replaced shelves removed to allow them work space!!  Great job!

Mike & LaDonna Bannach

Fargo 02/05/20


Excellent work!!

Linda Torson

Fargo 02/05/20


You came highly recommended went above and beyond my expectations! Thank you!

Don Johnson

Fargo 01/20/20


They did a fantastic job of solving my problem.  Great job!

George & Lisa Yocum

Fargo 01/15/20


When the service person couldn't make it to the originally scheduled appointment, I was glad he could come early the next day.

Darrell Burkland

Fargo 01/1520


My wife and I both agree Home Heating & Plumbing are the best by far!

Janice Katin

Garrison 01/15/20


Great service on each project would recommend to others!

Bill Beutler

Moorhead 01/15/20


Very happy with your service!

Wes Myhre

Fargo 12/19/19


Very happy with work.

Zach Baumgarten

Fargo 12/19/19


Very happy with the work that was done.  Will definitely use your guys for future projects.

Keith Krogen

Moorhead 12/19/19


Excellent service, prompt, cost was as estimate quoted.

Steven Reiten

Harwood 12/19/19


All the projects your guys have done for us were great!!!

Arnold & Kathryn Carriere

Fargo 12/19/19


Excellent service, information and results.

Bruce & Jan Harmon

Moorhead 12/11/19


Always a job well done!

Kent & Beth Stadsvold

Moorhead 12/10/19


Always ready to help!

Travis Wavrin

Fargo 12/10/19


Everyone who came here was polite, professional, and did good work.  They all responded quickly when I has questions.

Kelsi Sletmoen

Dilworth 12/10/19


Always prompt, clean and courteous!

Jake & Rachel Shipp

Fargo 12/10/19


Excellent work from time of quoted price to complection.

Beth Tacke

Fargo 12/10/19


Nic & Reggie did a very good job.  I'm happy that I have their names on furnace sticker for future performance.

Tom Hafliger

Fargo 12/10/19


Service man really knew what to do.  Super job will done.  Thanks

Jim & Hebe Shipp

Moorhead 12/02/19


Excellent work, done when promised, good price.

Cgrus & Becky Deutcg

Fargi 11/25/19


Love to have Bryan - trust him completely; does excellent work; answers every question I have.

Tom & Kathy Halverson

West Fargo 11/21/19


Excellent service!

Lorelle Olson

West Fargo 11/21/19


Excellent work with great detail!  Thank you!

Dean & Nicki Hulse

Fargo 11/13/19


Very satisfied!!

Deborah Grier

Moorhead 11/04/19


All staff are great to work with!

Dave Rogness

Fargo 10/30/19


Very pleased with installers!

Matthew & Laurie

10/28/19


They did an excellent job!

Jim & Patty Seidler

Dilworth 10/23/19


Great communication and explaining the process.  Great work!

Angela Williams

Fargo 10/18/19


Hands down some of the best people to handle your problem.  I was able to get everything fixed with in 30 minutes of calling.  Rick was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what he was doing!  My family and I couldn't be more thankful!  Thanks again Rick for all your help!

Mark & Pamela Fischer

Fargo 10/17/19


Bryan did a great job!

Chuck Ulven

Moorhead 10/17/191


Good explanation of question I asked!

Stan Franek

Fargo 10/14/19


Service was great!

Terry Beyers

Horace 10/10/19


They were right on time, and knew what they were doing.  Very professional, nice guys.

Dick Lundquist

Moorhead 10/10/19


We appreciate the great job they did!

David Warren


Nice work, very neatly done, greatly appreciate the job done.

Andy & Jennifer Burgard

Fargo 10/09/19


Straight forward, responsive, and simple.  Will be working with Home Heating again.

Russell & Bonnie Olson

Dilworth 10/09/19


Thanks!  Good service and a great attitude.

Barb Orvedal

Fargo 09/27/19


Thanks Brandon!

Bill & Ann Brooks

Fargo 9/12/19


Bryan Oas is very courteous and professional.

Dale Larson

Fargo 09/19/19


Superb job!! Love the new Furnace and AC systems.  Thank you!!

Perry Keller

Fargo 09/12/19


This is the 4th time I have had work done by your company and has always been good

Craig Schnell

Fargo 09/12/19


Brandon did a great job!

Mike Drees

West Fargo 09/12/19


Excellent work very satisfied.

Terry Ganje

Reiles Acres 09/11/19


Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.  Best service guy yet for me.

Corbett & Rachel Haas

West Fargo 09/06/19


We had a great experience and are excited to have a heated garage for the winter!

Daniel Mastre

West Fargo 08/28/19


The install team was fantastic.  Great group of guys.

Steve Cowley

West Fargo 08/27/19


These (2) techs or whatever they are called get an A+++ from us!  Thanks

David & Rhondalyn Wyum

West Fargo 08/19/19


Happy with the new equipment.

Russ & Helen Danielson

Fargo 08/06/19


Very pleased.

Tom & Jan Aafedt

Moorhead 08/06/19


Matt's presentation was what sold us on going with Home Heating & Plumbing.

Dale & Kim Larson

Fargi 08/06/19


Easy to deal with, great service, professional crew, and love our new ac/furnace.

Mark & Karla Craig

07/30/19 West Fargo


Brian was very knowledgeable and worked quickly.

Rick & Faye Majerus

Fargo 07/30/19


Very courteous!

Janet Tremel

Moorhead 07/26/19


Bryan Oas is very professional and friendly!

Jeff & Stephanie Schmidt

Fargo 07/26/19


You have replaced our water heater & air conditioner, top notch service!  Thank you!

Christopher & Karen Cooper

Fargo 07/18/19


Arrived at time promised.  Explained process finished ahead of schedule.

Tom & Kathy Fellman

Fargo 07/16/19


Super job!  Excellent

Judy Olson

West Fargo 07/11/19


Very happy with work done!

Alexa Deschene

Moorhead 07/09/19


Workers had to deal with a difficult  work space and came up with solutions to issues.  Wonderful!!

Gregory & Jeanine Roembach-Clark

Fargo 07/09/19


The two men were personable and did a great job.  Answered all questions!

Steinberg Investments LLC

Fargo 07/09/19


Excellent installation!  Courteous & professional!!

Tom & Kathy Halverson

West Fargo 06/26/19


Excellent service.

Barb Orvedal

Fargo 06/26/19


Thanks Brandon!  Good job.

Jess Ladwig

West Fargo 06/26/19


Outstanding service - will use for all my heating and ac service needs.

Mike & Donna Sefcik

06/26/19


Arrived at time they stated.  Worked in an efficient and professional manner.  Would recommend to others.

Brian Hough

West Fargi


Could not be happier every interaction phone, email, in person was a pleasure!  Final bill was very tolerable too.

Roger Hentges

West Fargo 06/26/19


Installation crew arrived as schedule (actually a little early).  Courteous, knowledgeable, timely completion of job.  Work area left clean and orderly.  Thanks for job well done.

Ron & Char Laufman

West Fargo 5/13/19


Very happy with the service we received.

Mike Hersch

Gardner 4/30/19


Thank you! Sad we lost one to the flood! Awesome working with you!

Hank Jeske

West Fargo 4/30/19


Reggie & Travis did an excellent job. Very happy with their work.

Kathy Wold

Fargo 4/11/19


Bryan was very professional and friendly.

Jan & Julie Rudolf

Fargo 2/19/19


Great job!

Matt & Maria Larson

Moorhead 4/1/19


Reggie and Travis were wonderful to work with! They explained everything and were so professional.

Mark Aure

West Fargo 3/20/19


Addressed original issue and provided guidance for future issues.

Jan & Julie Rudolf

Fargo 2/19/19


Great job!

Jessica Sundeen

Fargo 2/28/19


The worker came in on his day off to make sure we had heat for the weekend. So appreciated!

Don Porter

Harwood 1/31/19


The new system works great!

Vickie Pfaff

West Fargo 3/11/19


I have tried other plumbing and heating companies, but nobody beats the service and caring of Home Heating and Plumbing. I have used them on the heating and the plumbing side and have been very satisfied.

Todd Ulven

Moorhead 2/28/19


Thanks so much for the job well done. It's nice to have peace of mind.

Jamie & Sarah Dejean

Moorhead 2/25/19


Matt went above and beyond to clear our furnace venting! Excellent customer service!

Todd Ulven

Moorhead 3/8/19


Timely, professional service at a fair price. Couldn't be more pleased. Highly recommended.

Duane Thorsteinson

Leonard 2/28/19


Very nice people.

Jeff & Vickie Hoss

Fargo 1/30/19


Service was excellent. Service rep was fantastic. You guys are great!

Eric & Kathleen Dukart

West Fargo 1/30/19


Glen & the two gentlemen that did the install were incredible to work with! Can't say enough about the process, service & character of the individuals!

Bob & Teresa Vogel

Fargo 1/28/19


Simply the best. Thank you.

Keith Davis

Fargo 2/11/19


Our Aprilaire humidifier problem was resolved in a timely manner. Tech Bryan was very professional.

Larry Sisk

Fargo 1/22/19


They did a good job. Fast friendly service.

Dave Bitz

Fargo 1/28/19


Good work. Very satisfied.

Dave Bitz

Fargo 2/14/19


Had a garage heater installed on February 5th. Your staff actually showed up a few minutes early. We visited throughout the morning, and they answered all of my questions. Very professional, and I am very satisfied with the work. Heater works great. Thanks for a great job.

Lowell Bolger

Moorhead 2/7/19


What a great serviceman!!!

Chris & Jessica Sims

West Fargo 12/21/18


They were so clean and polite. Great work! I will definitely be a returning customer!

John & Rona Pfund

Fargo 1/31/19


Awesome service - Thank you!

Lee Sveinson

West Fargo 1/27/19


Outstanding customer service!

Jim & Ellen Tillman

Fargo 1/30/19


Bryan Oas was out to my house last evening (1/30/19) due to our furnace shutting down and it being 31 below zero with wind chills to 52 degrees below zero. The coldest day on record I believe. He quickly discovered the problem, solved it, and had us back in the "heat" in no time at all. He can be my rep forever...in fact... I hereby request that he be assigned to my account permanently. Anytime that I have a problem, I would want Bryan to come out. Many thanks to him, and to Home Heating for such a quick response time to our problem. Thanks to all.

Willam & Jennifer Quinn

Wheatland 11/30/18


Our service tech was amazing, I would definitely recommend to anyone I know!

Mike Anderson

West Fargo 11/12/18


The gentlemen went above and beyond expectation. They answered every question and gone helpful suggestions! New loyal customer.

Roger & Berni Privratsky

Fargo 12/31/18


All around excellent job! Thanks!

Charles Sobocinski

Moorhead 11/27/18


Excellent service! We are always pleased with our service from Home Heating!

Bernard & Sue McKigney

Moorhead 11/1/18


Brandon was on time, did a nice little tune-up, and answered my questions. A good man!

Al Anderson

Fargo 11/26/18


The guys were fantastic!! You're lucky to have them!!

Judy Thorstensen

Fargo 9/24/18


Very happy with work done. Here on time and done in a timely manner!

Gerald & Michelle Erickson

West Fargo 12/3/18


After discussing what the furnace was doing, I was really impressed that he could identify the problem.

Jessica Foss

Fargo 11/30/18


Great service.

Lyle & Joyce Janke

Fargo 10/16/18


Brandon did a great job!! He is very friendly. Thanks.

Tony & Lenae Ambrose

West Fargo 10/17/18


Everything was wonderful!

Gary Griffeth

Fargo 10/24/18


From start to finish--Best I've ever seen--your staff & procedures are the best.

Jim Hockett

Moorhead 10/5/18


Both men were very knowledgeable, competent, and acted in a very professional manner.

Roger Rath

Fargo 10/10/18


Very thing was very good.

Aaron & Danae Erickson

Fargo 9/14/18


We had 2 jobs for our boiler and sewer. All guys were amazing to work with. We will be switching to Home Heating for our future services!

Charles & Donna Choate

Fargo 10/19/18


Very polite, informative, on time. Work looks great and functions great!

Shannon Ziemer

Casselton 10/31/18


Absolutely great customer service by your techs. Very professional, cleaned up every area they worked in and were timely. Highly recommend!

Rick Samson

Pelican Rapids 11/15/18


Did a great job.

Winnie Austin

Moorhead 10/31/18


We will highly recommend Home Heating in the future!

Loren & Alice Richards

Argusville 11/12/18


Couldn't be more satisfied. Excellent company.

Gail Peterson

Moorhead 8/30/18


Very happy with quick response and delivery of new air conditioner.

Jane Gilleland

Fargo 7/9/18


Very professional--Excellent job!

Dean Atchinson

Moorhead 9/24/18


Very nice men. They took time and were careful with my old furnace.

Linda Boyd

Fargo 9/22/18


My project was in an existing home switching from an electric to a natural gas furnace. I had 3 bids and went with Home Heating - very glad I did, no remorse! I was particularly concerned with the installation, that had to be done right. This company has knowledgeable people to work with and the installation was as close to flawless as possible. Impressed.

Ken & Nancy Hagen

Leonard 8/30/18


Impressed with the quality of their work.

Gill & Linda Schoener

Fargo 8/7/18


Good job....Very satisfied.

Colt & Megan Muscatell

Fargo 8/20/18


These gentlemen did an excellent job and accomplished a lot quickly!

Bill & Ann Brooks

Fargo 7/10/18


Jeremy & Matt did a great job!

Warren David

Fargo 8/20/18


I am completely satisfied with the job, very professional and neatly done.

Kevin & Dee Whitney

Ayr 8/20/18


Very happy customer.

Rick & Missy Eidsness

Moorhead 8/9/18


Excellent work as always. We will definitely be using you again.

Teresa Stockford

Fargo 7/31/18


I am very happy with my new central air unit!! Thanks!

John Vastag

West Fargo 6/28/18


Bryan was very professional, did a fantastic job and was very efficient/thorough.

Jeremy Yost

Glyndon 6/6/18


I just wanted to give a compliment on your tech Brandon Sanders. He came out to trouble shoot my A/C problem. He was very professional and detail oriented. After he finished and was on his way out he noticed some of my military pictures, etc. He said he had to recalculate the bill as Home Heating offers a veterans discount. I did not realize that Home Heating offered that. So thank you to your company for the discount, to Brandon's attention to detail and to notice that I qualified for it.

Terry Ganje

Reile's Acres 5/23/18


TJ was an excellent and you now have my business at Home Heating. Thanks.

Ben & Pam Killerlain

Moorhead 5/26/18


Charley was great and professional. He went above and beyond in interacting and explaining something to my sons.

Nick & Donna Ellig

Moorhead 5/16/18


Thank you for excellent service and installation of new A/C.   :)

Wendy Frappier

Moorhead 5/21/18


Charley does a great job!

Gerald Maczkowicz

Fargo 5/7/18


Very friendly & responsive to questions.

Rhonda Huschka

Fargo 5/15/18


Thank you Home Heating and Plumbing, your professionalism, knowledgeable, and friendly staff. They come to my home to service my air conditioner and furnace each spring and fall and they are always prompt, keep me informed on what's going on, do a great job and the bonus is they never leave a mess. Thanks for all your help and assistance.

Mark Anderson

Fargo 5/4/18


Thoroughly enjoyed Charley. Best service rep we've had. Thank you.

Roger Koth

West Fargo 5/7/18


Brandon was on time; Courteous and worked quickly & efficiently.

Milton Arneson

Moorhead 4/23/18


Charley is a great technician and an asset to Home Heating & Plumbing. Friendly, courteous & knowledgeable!

Earl Nelson

Fargo 5/7/18


Brandon explained my problem and understood my concerns.

Warren & Anne Stoe

Fargo 5/14/18


Prompt, efficient

Rose Hoefs

Fargo 5/7/18


Very professionally completed.

Dave Scheer

Casselton 4/30/18


The guys were great to work with, I would definitely have them work for me again.

Mark Scheid

Fargo 3/31/18


I was very impressed with responsiveness and how clean it was when completed!

Hasrat Khan

Moorhead 4/30/18


Very interactive, cooperative & friendly.

Linda Jones

Fargo 4/25/18


Great service, very honest people. Charlie is a great service person.

Robert Kind

Fargo 4/10/18


Marvin was the best person I have ever had work on my house.

David & Kathleen Smith

Fargo 4/17/18


Charlie was friendly & obviously knows his stuff. Great to work with.

Gary Lund

West Fargo 4/17/18


Keith was great with fast and courteous service. Found our problem and got it fixed  :)

Tom & Kathe Eldred

Moorhead 4/19/18


Very friendly. I felt very safe & comfortable having the workers in our home.

Anthony Eddleston

Fargo 4/2/18


We are very happy with our first experience with Home Heating and Plumbing. Very professional, personable and efficient.

Rich Olstad

Fargo 4/9/18


Very happy with service. Great, friendly and knowledgeable employee!

Martin Overas

West Fargo 3/16/18


Thank you for great service!

Nathan Mugavero

Fargo 3/17/18


Great work, great customer service. I will recommend Home Heating and Plumbing to friends and family.

David Dennis

Fargo 1/19/18


Great job! Brandon does good work. Thank you!

Shawn Holmes

Fargo 2/9/18


The guys were fantastic! They were polite, courteous and professional. Very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions. Very satisfied.

Tim Dahlsad

Horace 3/13/18


Brandon Spiekermeier was great to work with. We will be happy to have his assistance with future projects.

Ruth Jaeger

Fargo 2/9/18


Happy with performance, service, and overall job!

Randall & Carrie Henrikson

Moorhead 2/12/18


Very happy customers. We will highly recommend.

Alex Dornbusch

Fargo 2/12/18


Quality work & excellent customer service.

Leon & Brian Cockerill

Mapleton 2/1/18


Very happy with the 1st young man and the next 2 the following day.

Kari Lyter

West Fargo 1/31/18


Brandon Spiekermeier was wonderful to work with!

Maribeth Joraanstad

Fargo 1/29/18


Brian was great to work with! He answered all my questions and provided help on other items that I didn't know were causing a problem. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Richard York

Argusville 12/26/17


Very professional. Thank you.

Larry Dobrinz

1/25/18


We are completely satisfied with the service received. A new furnace installed without any wait! Friendly and competent service. Thank you.

Tony Tasa

Fargo 1/16/18


Matt did an excellent job of explaining what the tech will do on-site and Matt helped me with a couple questions I had. Thanks!

Bruce & Phyllis Werner

West Fargo 1/19/18


Nice young man.

Aaron & Katie Carlson

Horace 1/4/18


Great job on air exchanger! It has made a huge difference in our home already!

Wayne & Lorna Sanders

Fargo 1/3/18


Thank you for your outstanding service and work!

Kenny & Brenda Lenoue

Fargo 12/28/17


We were surprised how fast you came out for a non-emergency call.

Leon & Helen Cockerill

Mapleton 1/2/18


Hard to find anything wrong with him or his work. Thank you.

Eric Guttormson

Fargo 12/27/17


Worked the last weeks with both Charley & Brandon, they are excellent guys.

Andrew Altepeter

Casselton 11/30/16


This was the first time I was ever 100% satisfied with contracted work done on my house. Thanks!

Willis & Shirley Stelter

Moorhead 12/13/17


Excellent - highly recommend!

Monte Herrmann

Fargo 1/1/18


I would say this is above and beyond service. Thank you very much.

Michael Vandrovec

Fargo 12/6/17


Great staff!! Matt Thune was excellent in the sales department. Cleaning tech Bryan was excellent. Equipment installers Travis & Reggie were excellent as well!

Ben Sullivan

Moorhead 12/4/17


Crew was excellent, highly recommend.

Aaron Birch

West Fargo 12/19/17


Excellent service and extremely quick! Thank you so much! Merry Christmas!

Kent & Nikki Knodel

Fargo 11/14/17


We were very pleased with your staff and their performance. We would definitely recommend your services!!

Robert Yanish

Fargo 12/8/17


Very nice young man. Timely arrival, nice job!

Gill & Linda Schoener

Fargo 11/6/17


Very cordial. Knowledgeable and a good communicator.

Roald & Janet Lund

Pelican Rapids 10/25/17


We were not home, but know all your work in the past has our highest recommendation!

Judy Gibbons-Long

Fargo 11/8/17


Prompt, business-like. Will use this company again as needed.

David & Debra Lausch

Moorhead 10/24/17


Charley did a good job for me. Well satisfied today.

Ken Loughead

Gardner 10/31/17


Ryan is fantastic, friendly & very knowledgeable!! Home heating has always and will always be the people we call. Very prompt and efficient when we need them. Thanks

Fariz & Gunel Huseynov

West Fargo 10/12/17


Very satisfied, Brandon is helpful as always.

Warren & Karla Abdo

Dilworth 10/31/17


They did an excellent job and explained what they were doing, they also answered all our questions.

Ross Meland

West Fargo 10/19/17


Wanted to know how clean ducts were while old furnace was out, I've never heard before but nice job!

Jason & Sarah Kuntz

West Fargo 10/17/17


Installation team were very polite and courteous and did a great job and in less than 4 hours.

Lynn & Nancy Crooks

Fargo 11/3/17


We are well-pleased thanks!

Russell & Bonnie Olson

Dilworth 10/24/17


Brandon was prompt and thorough.

Merle & Marlene Johnson

Moorhead 10/23/17


Brandon is a nice gentleman who did a professional job!

Lance Johnson

West Fargo 10/10/17


Brandon was very nice & professional.

Candace Allen

Moorhead 10/10/17


I really enjoyed Brandon's visit, appreciated his work and look forward to him coming back next year!

Mark & Pamela Fischer

Fargo 10/10/17


Brandon does a great job for me. Thanks!

Robb & Elise Siverson

Fargo 10/9/17


Charley is the man! Always quality work and very informative.

Kevin & Sue Hanson

Moorhead 10/26/17


Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thanks!!

Diane Freih

Fargo 10/5/17


On time, courteous, helpful. He gave me some advice on filters, air exchange, and fixed some issues!

Mike Kourofsky

Moorhead 10/10/17


Like working with Charley Donahue. He is very courteous and knowledgeable. Answers all questions and goes above and beyond.

Mike & Kris Gallagher

Fargo 10/10/17


Brandon Spiekermeier was awesome, super friendly, and polite!

Ralph Swenson

Moorhead 10/12/17


Charley Donahue is an excellent service man. A great personality and a credit to your company. I will be requesting him anytime I need furnace maintenance. Thank you!

Shay

West Fargo 10/5/17


Very professional and extremely knowledgeable. Very timely too.

Judy Rippentrop

Fargo 9/29/17


Thanks!

Sherri Vokenroth

West Fargo 9/29/17


I wasn't here when they did their work but I was extremely happy with the job.

Wayne Wermager

West Fargo 10/10/17


My furnace tune-up appointment was courteously and professionally scheduled on 10/9/17 by the service department person. The appointment was scheduled at a time convenient to my schedule. Brandon arrived on the early end of my 8 a.m. to 10 a.m. appointment window on 10/10/17. He pleasantly greeted me when he arrived, answered my service questions and thanked me for my business upon completion of his work and departure. He invited me to complete the comment card and the online survey no matter my satisfaction or dissatisfaction. I am pleased to say the service was excellent! Brandon courteously answered my plumbing question and encouraged me to contact the office for plumbing service and appointments. The Home Heating quality customer service!

Devin Warkenthien

Fargo 09/19/17


They were so great!  I've recommended them to all family & friends.

Jerry Just

Moorhead 09/19/17


Would recommend to anybody, well satisfied left with things in order.

Shawn & Krissy Krejci

Moorhead 09/20/17


Salesman and techs all very nice.  The all did a great job!  You have a good company!

Della Barton

Fargo 08/11/17


Keep man!  Very excellent good man!

Mike Schwanke

Fargo 07/31/17


Everything done right, and completed quickly

Jason & Kristen Peterson

West Fargo 08/31/17


Brandon provided great customer service.  Our issues had a complication on second day and he reprogrammed his schedule to come back and accommodate our schedules.  Very happy customer!

Herb & Bonnie Schlegel

Moorhead, 08/31/17


I had a new furnace and AC installed along with duct work cleaning.  Your company was absolutely first rate in pricing and service.  Your sales person, installers and technicians were efficient, friendly and always on time.  Your level of service and dependability shines far above other contractors I have dealt with.  Sorry I didn't submit this sooner.

Herb & Bonnie Schlegel

Fargo 07/25/17


They both were very nice people and the job they did was excellent!!

Clint & Pat Podoll

Fargo 08/07/17


Did a nice job!

Derek Miller

West Fargo 08/25/17


Prompt fast service and very knowledgeable!  Thank u Charley!

Kenneth Enger

Fargo 06/29/17


Very happy all 5 star.

Marvin Fisher

Fargo 08/28/17


Travis and Reggie were very respective and would recommend to anyone.

Curt & Pam Twedt

Oxbow 06/05/17


I would hire them again in a heartbeat!!

John Koerselman

Horace 07/21/17


Fantastic as usual!!

Lee & Mari Kvam

Fargo 06/30/17


Guys did a great job!

David Bowe

Moorhead 09/06/17


I learned a lot about my furnace from Charlie.  Couldn't figure out the web review piece

Jim Ingberg

Fargi 08/31/17


Rating is a reflection of why we've been with Home Heating for 40+ years

Joel Komrosky

Fargo 09/05/17


Very professional, common sense, attention to detail.

Ron & Elaine Rateau

Fargp 08/30/17


Thank you for doing such an excellent job!

Lynn & Patty Brosowske

Moorhead 06/12/17


We could not be more pleased with Jeremy & Travis professionalism. Thanks Matt!!

LeRoy Holub

Fargo 06/29/17


I highly recommend these two men who did our installation and very good.

Jade & Beth Nelson

Harwood 06/29/17


Awesome job and great service!!

Jeremy Korczak

Fargo 07/10/17


Very friendly service!! They left everything better than it was.

Joan Chatek

Fargo 06/22/17


Charley was extremely patient and helpful to "all my questions" of a new home.  So much appreciated!! Thank you!  

Barry & Karla Grand

West Fargo 06/23/17


Charley was knowledgeable and very personable, easy to talk to, and friendly, and also loves his job !

Ken & Carroll Berntson

Fargo 06/21/17


These gentleman were very professional.  They made me feel very comfortable.

Ken Anderson

Grandin 06/16/17


Good company and good to work with.

Erik Weiss

Moorhead 06/28/17


Sales to install we received top notch service!

Bernie Buelow

Fargo 06/26/17


I called yesterday morning 6/5/17 about our air conditioning that went out over the weekend.  I want you to know that your staff from the first contact to the service tech that came to the house was so "spot on" as the kids say on excellent customer service!!  Everyone was so nice and helpful when I know had to be a very busy day because of the heat outside.  Too often you only hear when things to bad, but how often do people take the time to tell you what a awesome job everyone did!!!  The service tech took the time to explain to me what was going on, made sure I knew how to use the thermostat, and told me what to look for, and to call right away if it was doing what had happened again.  My wife and I were very impressed!!!  Great job, keep up the great work your team is doing!!!

Dick Biewer

West Fargo 05/24/17


Very satisfied with service work done!

Marie Pulkrabek

West Fargo 06/23/17


Very nice two workers & courteous that put in my AC. Thanks!

Lynn & Patty Brosowske

Moorhead 06/21/17


We could not be more please with Jeremy & Travis professionalism. Thanks Matt!!

Rick Evert

Sabin 05/30/17


Very nice job!

Lori Chambers

Fargo 06/21/17


Am extremely happy and satisfied with all work done, from heat unit in garage to getting gas line to my new gas range!!

Dale & Tammy Strandlien

Glyndon 06/05/17


Home was the first company in a long time to give us an honest answer on our AC!

Wayne Gjervold

Perley 06/05/17


Charley was friendly and informative.  I was happy to learn more about the care of our AC unit.  5 star guy in my opinion!

Bob Mitchell

Fargo 05/30/17


Nice unit and nice install.

Jerry & Brooke Cook

Horace 01/16/17


Your workers are always on time and friendly to homeowners and other workers on site.

Rob & Cheryl Ross

Fargo 03/27/17


Helpful to have the same person (Charlie) come back.

Helen Montplaisir

Fargo 06/02/17


They did an excellent job replacing our air conditioner.  On time and very considerate.

Joan Miller

05/11/17 Moorhead


Bryan Oas represents your company in all he does on the job.  He has been here before and now I request him!

Dean Savageau

Fargo 05/05/17


Charley did an excellent job.  I would recommend Home Heating to others.

Jerry & Brooke Cook

Horace 01/16/17


Your workers are always on time and friendly to homeowners and other workers on site.

Brad & Carmen Duerr

Wolverton 4/26/17


Charley did an awesome job.  He went above beyond to help me out.  He was timely & friendly.

Tom & Rose Gunstenson

Moorhead 4/11/17


We could not have asked for better people to do the extensive job they had to do in replacing our furnace.

Lyle & Joyce Janke

Fargo 4/24/17


Great job!

Tom (Woody) Gunstenson

Moorhead 10/27/16


We had a very, very old, large oil furnace and fuel tank that had to be cut apart & removed from the basement and replaced with a new natural gas furnace which was more of a job then what I think they thought it would be.  They did a wonderful job and always with a smile on their faces.  Had the answers to any questions we had and were very personable.  They went above and beyond on the work and cleanup that they had to do and were very professional with this job.  They definitely knew what they were doing.  It looks very good and find we have quite a bit of more space in the furnace and laundry area.  Thank you for the great job!

Denis Richardson

Fargo 03/29/17


Always great!!!

Steve Bye

Dilworth 03/17/17


Very pleased with you installers.

Lisa Flick

Fargo 3/15/17


My furnace was going out and I called Home Heating & Plumbing and they came the next day and put in a new furnace for me $1,500.00 less than another company in town.  I can't say enough how friendly, efficient and wonderful the two men were that came to do the work.  They covered their shoes, put down tarps, took away all the old stuff, put a cover on my filter cause I didn't have one and cleaned up.  I will recommend this company to anyone who needs their services.

Andres Avendano

Fargo 02/31/17


Great service and very professional.

Bob Isaac

Moorhead 02/15/17


We had excellent service!

Renae Mitchell

Fargo 12/19/16


Jeremy is outstanding!  He's nice to have some one who knows what they are doing!

Angie Goldader

Fargo 01/16/17


I was satisfied with the quick installation on professionalism of the installers.

Bill Kraft

Fargo 01/09/17


Bryan was here on time, did a great job and was done very quickly.  Great job!

Mike Cooper

Fargo 01/31/17


The crew did a great job installing our new furnace.  I couldn't have asked for better experience.

Paul Iverson

Fargo 01/06/17


Great job!  Will call you again!

Donna Hammond

Fargo 12/12/16


As a recent widow I appreciate the prompt and hones service you provide.

Justin Deltener

Erie 12/14/16


Guys were very friendly and did great work.  It's why I'm a repeat customer.

Bruce & Lorelle Olson

West Fargo 12/06/16


Great personal, Great job!

Milton Arneson

Moorhead 10/13/16


It's so nice to have the same person come year after year!

Brian & Kayla Heise

West Fargo 11/08/16


Everyone is so friendly and willing to answer any questions!

Rick & Kathy Lee

Fargo 11/04/16


Thank you for sending Charlie!  He answered all my questions!  I appreciated his help!

Corey Berghorst

Moorhead 10/26/16


Charley did a very nice job and really took his time to explain things to me.

Becky Eggiman

Barnesville 11/08/16


Couldn't have hired a better company then Home Heating.  Charley was prompt, thorough, very informative and courteous!  We will definitely have them back every year!

Russ Nylander

Moorhead 10/12/16


All Home Heating staff that have ever been here are very courteous, friendly and professional!

Don & Margaret Lippert

Fargo 09/30/16


We are very pleased with everything!

Melissa Meyer

West Fargo 10/11/16.


Charles was friendly and very professional.

Amy Albert

Fargo 10/28/16


We had Reggie & Darren out yesterday (10/27) to install our new furnace /AC unit and they did an absolutely amazing job!  They arrived early that morning and had everything completed later in the  afternoon.  They were polite, professional, tidy, and a pleasure to work with.  Matt was a great salesman to work with also.  We are having the ductwork cleaned next week and I have not doubt that will go well also.  Absolutely the best team working at Home Heating!  Thanks to all for making this project go well!  

Rick Zerr

West Fargo


Excellent work, couldn't even tell they were there.

Brian & Kayla Heise

West Fargo 10/27/16


Jeremy, Glen, and Matt are so kind and knowledgeable!

Amy Albert

Fargo 10/27/16


Completely satisfied with the work that was completed.  Great team to work with.

Dave Rogness

11/02/16


Charley was very pleasant! Will do business with Home Heating again!

Dana & Becky Effiman

Barnesville, MN


Great job, Charley is awesome!

Ron Hosman

Fargo 09/27/16


Very thorough, very polite, very neat and clean.

Leah Schmidt

09/14/16


Wonderful experience!

Chris Letexier

Fargo 08/31/16


Amazing experience with the team.  So happy and I will share with others how awesome you are.

James & Sharon Delling

Fargo 08/30/16


Work and people were not just excellent everything done was exceptional.

Cody Wilmore

West Fargo 09/07/16


Your customer service is amazing.  You were able to help us with very short notice.  We decided to replace our A/C unit and your team was here on time and efficient.

Mark Demers

Moorhead 08/08/16


Instantly better!  House air "feels" clean.  Dust level was down.  Very happy we did this!!

Kyle Metzger

Moorhead 08/22/16


We are beyond impressed with the work completed! The staff was very professional and friendly.  We couldn't have asked for a better company to install our new furnace and ac.

Bob Mettler

Grandin 09/12/16


Charley is prompt on schedule.

Deb Ankeney

Fargo, 09/13/16


Excellent overall experience!

Gary Vetter

West Fargo 09/15/16


Very efficient and worked around the delivery time of our appliance.

Ruth Osmundson

Glyndon, MN 10/13/16


Home Heating staff helped me with the install and purchase of a new furnace.  Their staff possess common sense and trustworthiness.  They are always friendly, and helpful and treat their customers like they would treat their own families.  I won't go anywhere else.

Greg Wohl

West Fargo 08/24/16


Charley very knowledgeable and courteous, and explained things very well!

Robert & Jennifer Jacobson

Hillsboro, ND 09/14/16


Very professional installation staff, quick, efficient, and friendly!

Nathan & Michelle Nyhammer

West Fargo 08/22/16


Good work!

Andy & Brandie Streiff

Moorhead 07/26/16


Great service as usual!!

Skip & Sara Klinkhammer

Moorhead 08/22/16


Very professional

Sue Poitras

Fargo 07/18/16


Very efficient and explained what they were doing and why.

Cheryl Klev

Moorhead 08/31/16


Jeremy and Travis were absolutely the best and most professional!  I would recommend Home Heating to anyone!

Tyler Stoltz

07/31/16


Very impressed with how quickly job was completed.

Sara Ward

Moorhead 08/29/16


Brad was our tech, he was very professional and happy to answering questions I had.  I am very happy with my service.

Donald & Ann Irem

08/23/16


Great work done by Charley! Thanks!

Kristine Christensen

Fargo 08/29/16


I am very pleased with the technician who came out to service  my mini split air conditioner.  He answered all my questions and gave me tips on how to keep my a/c unit clean.  He was professional and worked efficiently and with a pleasant demeanor.

Kristine & Patrick Christensen

Fargo 08/29/16


Technician was very professional, friendly and responsive to questions!

Kitty Thurlow

Fargo 08/31/16


These guys were the best.  Skilled and courteous!

Don Irman

Fargo 8/24/16


Charley just left and he did a great job on my air conditioner condensation line, cleaning it out and explaining what was happening.  Check my furnace over with the rust from the water and showed us how to tape my duct runs to prevent lost blower air.  Charley cleaned up his work area as if he was never here.   Thank you Charley Donahue!

Bob Mcarthur

Fargo 7/26/16


Brian was very helpful knowledgeable, and willing to answer any questions I had.  Great job!

Jerry Splitt

Fargo


We had a service man here (Charley Donahue) this morning.  He was GREAT.  He was helpful, personable.  We couldn't been more pleased.  We will definitely call again, if needed and request Charley.

Mike Mosbrucker

07/31/16


Exceeded our expectations!

Ken & Cindy Willmann


Great experience.  Brad accomplished the work quickly and efficiently.

Dave Cook

West Fargo 07/25/16


Charley was friendly & very professional.  He did a great job in a timely manner.

Shaun Kimber


Very professional and knowledgeable.

Robert & Natalie Carlson

07/31/16


Great crew, and awesome customer service!  Thanks!!

Barry & Jody Senger

West Fargo 07/21/16


Jeremy & Travis did an excellent and professional job! Very please with their work!

Bhola Parshai

Fargo 08/15/16


Very friendly and professional service.  Bryan figure out the problem with in a minute...and solve...very satisfied with is services.  For my future service I will always call them only.  They are very knowledgeable.

Fern & Betty Duval

Fargo 08/17/16


Pleased  

Jeff & Nina Sjoquist

West Fargo, 06/14/16


I was very happy with their service and will use them again!

JoAnn Fiechtner

Moorhead 06/30/16


I just love my Trane AC it is working very good.  God Bless you people.

Shawn Ernst

Moorhead 06/20/16


Thanks!  Went above and beyond my expectations!

Colton Hanson

Fargo 07/05/16


Very good work!  I will be a returning customer for all my HVAC needs.

Carl Trout

Horace 6/17/16.


Excellent crew!

Erick Kava

Fargo 06/27/16


Jared & Travis were lovely to work with.  They explained everything to me.  I would highly recommend you to our family & friends!

Kevin & Ruth Black

Fargo 05/26/16


Guys did a great job.  Enjoying the a/c!

Dick Walstad

Fargo 05/20/16


Reggie and Darren did an outstanding job!  First class guys!

Lars Knobloch

Fargo 06/09/16


They did a great job!

Derrick Fontaine

Reynolds 06/06/16


Service tech went above and beyond the original call.  This included fixing problems left from the original installation.

Leane Cajole

West Fargo 05/23/16


Charley Donahue was outstanding very friendly and knowledgable.

Patricia Belknap

Fargo 05/31/16


Friendly and did a great job!

Cody Elliott

Fargo 05/31.16


We are very happy with how everything went from installation to getting us sold on Home Heating! Thank you!

Hal & Jackie Rosenheim

Fargo, 5/23/16


Friendly, positive attitude, great conversationalist combined with outstanding skill; a model service provider.

Richard & Phyllis Schwoch

5/25/16


Appearance was great!  There dress was comfortable as I would expect.

Cody Elliott

Fargo 5/20/16


We are very impressed with the timely manner and professional service we received from Home Heating & AC!  We called on a Monday and had our new A/C unit installed by Friday!  Amazing customer skills!  We will recommend and use Home Heating & AC IN THE FUTURE!

Cody Elliott

Fargo 5/26/16


We are very impressed with the timely manner and professional service we received from Home heating and A/C! We called on a Monday and had our new A/C unit installed by Friday! Amazing customer skills! We will recommend and use Home heating and A/C in the future!

Bryan & Clare Garberg

Moorhead 05/24/16


Very nice boys!

Mike & Joan Joyce

Fargo 05/10/16


Brandon is really top notch!  We want him back for our service work!  Take good are of him!

Vince Rolczynski

Fargo 05/19/16


Both Travis and Jeremy went above expectations.  Questions were answered immediately and both knew their jobs.

James Anderson

Fargo 05/02/16


Quick easy install.  Knowledgeable employees.

Paul Morehead

Moorhead


Jeremy & Travis did a fantastic job!  We are very pleased.

Derek & Kyle Gingery

Moorhead 04/25/16


Bryan was amazing!  He was very professional and very friendly.  Highly recommend him!

Ian Dickmeyer

Fargo 03/04/16


Brandon was great, quick and efficient!  Was able to diagnose our "Random problem" and fix it!  Haven't had any issues since!

Arlee Simpson

Dilworth 4/18/16


These guys were great!  Great attention to all details and very informational.  Went above and beyond. Thanks again!

Isabel Marvin

Fargo 04/29/16


Our family had a new installation of furnace in 2008.  Brandon did excellent service.

Twila Singh

West Fargo 03/31/16


Absolutely fantastic service!

Pat Stoderl

Fargo 03/14/16


Really enjoyed seeing the before and after pictures.  Thank you for the house warming gift too.

Deb Dawson

Fargo 04/04/16


Brandon did a great job and helped educate me on the system and how it all works together

Mohamed Khan

Fargo 03/24/16


Brandon did his job well and even gave additional information of which I was previously unaware.

Vi Fremstad

Fargo 02/12/16


You should be very proud of this young man.  He even comes in with a smile and respect for older people.

Ca; Jag;imd

03/21/16 Fargo


He explained, answered our questions - corrected a  Aprilaire filter issue.

Bryce & Dana Andrisen

02/26/16


Everybody that I have talked to I have mentioned how awesome these guys were!  Really appreciate an introduction and hand shake from a tech.

Mike & Michelle Benton

02/25/16


As always, professional and friendly service!

Tim & Annie Reopelle

Fargo 2/22/16


Super job!

Dennis Miller

Fargo 021616


I also like Brian Oas

Jill Krone

Moorhead 01/30/16


Amazing people to work w/and knowledgeable & courteous installers.

Roger & Catherine Rand

Ayr 12/15/15


Very careful about removal of old unit and installation of new one.  Excellent workmanship.

Bill Rastedt

Fargo 01/11/16


Jeremy and Travis are the best!!

Ari Wije

Moorhead 01/12/16


Dave is an excellent technician.  He explained everything about my furnace and what was wrong with it.  He did an excellent job.

Jodi Deplazes

Fargo 01/26/16


Very professional and courteous.  I really like the covers over the shoes.  That is very respectful of the technician.

Myrna Harris

Fargi 010516


He did great!  He was very courteous and answered all my questions.  He knew what he was doing.  Thanks!

Rachel Lunde

Fargo 01/18/16


Furnace blew, Bryan was there within 1 hour.  Super friendly and informative!  I learned a lot about my furnace.

Kent & Nikki Knodel

Fargo 01/11/16


They did a great job of installing our garage heater.  Very timely and professional.  Excellent customer service.  Highly recommend!

Chuck & Kathy Klemz

Fargo 01/21/16


Excellent service from start to finish.

Steve Johnson

Fargo 01/13/16


Great job!  Very satisfied!

Earl Nelson

Fargo 01/18/16


Enoch was very personable.  He knew what the problem was and fixed it.  He went out of his way to resolve a related problem.

Orion & Holly Holte

Fargo 01/13/16


Job well done!

Steve Sibley

Dilworth 12/21/15


Dave gave excellent, efficient service.  We would like to have him back for future checks.

Melissa Bodelson

Fargo 01/08/16


I called two friends and recommended they call your company for their next problems.  Both said they would do so.  Same day as my work, did phone calling.

Virginia Hicks

Fargo 01/05/16


Excellent service.

David & Patricia Peterson

West Fargo 01/04/16


Excellent service!

John Schmitt

Dilworth 12/31/15


These guys were above the customers evaluation.  I wish I had a couple of gallons of paint they would of help me paint my basement.

Robert Dirk

Fargo 12/22/15


Extremely personable and professional.  Didn't make me feel "dumb" about some of my questions.

Josh Maynard

West Fargo 12/29/15


Good fast service!

Cheryl Olson

Moorhead 11/19/15


Very satisfied with everyone at Home Heating.

Steve & Barbara Metcalf

West Fargo 12/30/15


We love our new Amana furnace.  It is so comfortable and quiet!  Also, thank you for your very professional and friendly crew!

Billy Leclair

Fargo 111/27/15


Dave was very professional and curtious.  Will definitely call Home Heating again for all our furnace and A/C repairs.

Jan Berg

Fargo 11/17/15


What a wonderful crew! So professional and organized!  Never had such a team that worked so completely well together!  Outstanding!

Kevin Perrizo

Fargo 12/31/15


Bryan was super!  Good job Bryan!

Chad Nelson

West Fargo 12/28/15


He listened to our concerns and took the time need to check and clean the furnace.

Brian Hasbargen

Dilworth 11/23/15


Friendly personable, very helpful with questions, that I had.  Thanks!

Brad Gorder

Fargo 12/29/15


Charley should be highly regarded by your ownership and managerial team.    

Jeff & Cathy Anderson

Hickson 12/28/15


Very personable technicians!!

Radny Skalsky

12/17/15


Reggie and Bob both did an excellent job both with the install and explaining the product! Very satisfied!!

Val Plambeck

11/30/15


Your employee was very nice!

Donald Brennan

Horace 11/25/15


I couldn't be happier with the job that was completed.

Doug & Linda Knutson

Fargo 12/03/15


Very pleased with his work.

Jerry & Shari Juran

Fargo 12/18/15


Enoch was wonderful and very friendly.  Nice to visit with and he did a great job!

Chuck Summers

12/22/15


Awesome service from start to finish!  Please give some love to the service guy and installers.

Doug Dahl


Great service and very helpful!

Jim Wold

Fargo 10/26/15


Charlie's service always excellent!!

Brad & Dawn Franklin

Fargo 12/02/12


I had great service from Rob and Brad.  They were friendly , helpful and offered extra tips for self-maintenance.  We were very pleased with our quality of service!

Colleen Tupper

12/02/12


The tech did everything needed, and answered all my questions in a manner that helped me understand.

Gerald Beaudoin

West Fargo 11/19/15


Very good!

Mark Waltz

Fargo 11/27/15


Would call him everytime.

Barbara Lees

Fargo 11/17/15


All questions answered. Men did work quickly, and took time to make friends with my dog and me!

Jake Friedman

12/7/15


Charlie was fantastic! I recently moved to town but in my line of work I deal with a lot of contractors.  Charlie was as professional, courteous and competent as they come.


Very helpful, and answered questions that we had about our in floor heat.

Bill Zimmerman

Detroit Lakes 10/28/15


An excellent employee.  Did great work.

Dale Anderson

Fargo 11/19/15


Great Service!!!

David Spaeth

West Fargo 11/24/15


Dave was extremely efficient and demonstrated strong technical experience with our heating unit.

David & Debbie Asplin

Moorhead 11/12/15


Very very awesome job and employee's were amazing & knowledgeable!


Home Heating has a friendly professional team.  I am happy with the quality installation of our furnace.  Excellent job!

David Suppes

Fargo 11/05/15


Very personable guy! Friendly & explained everything well.

Charles & Krista Robbins

Fargo 11/13/15


Bryan was wonderful to work with kind & considerate.

Linda Martin

Fargo 8/2815


Jeremy & Travis were the best ever and I have had few others do work in my house and those weren't near as good some adequate on improvement needed.

Brad & Debbie Bartholomay

West Fargo 10/12/15


Very good worker.  I feel confident that I won't see trouble with my furnace this year.

David Elbert

Fargo 9/29/15


They were very professional and good techs.  Keep them.

Eric Heap

Fargo 10/28/15


I appreciate that Enoch brought up the issue of co detectors and where to best place them. He also showed me that a weld was failing; I appreciate that he confirmed his interpretation and recommendation that it can go another year with his supervision.


Enoch & Dave were nice and professional, even though they couldn't fix my furnace & I had to order a new one. I was glad


The gentlemen were very good and seemed to work great together. Very nice!!

John Midthune

Moorhead 11/06/15


Couldn't be more satisfied.

Becky DeJong

West Fargo 8/28/15


Mentioned Home Heating on Facebook.

Rodney Curtis

Fargo 10/22/15


Excellent always - three projects this month all great!

Jane Wolff

Fargo 11/7/14


I was calling to set up appointment for an estimate to replace my air conditioner in July. Everyone, except Home Heating, told me it would be at least 2 weeks before someone could come out. Home Heating was here in 15 minutes with a professional looking bid returned via email within 30 minutes. I waited for other bids which were scratched out on a piece of paper and arrived 2 weeks after they had finally come to look at the project. I was so happy with Home Heating; I recommended them to a friend who also had used the same company for years that I had previously used. Home Heating installed their new furnace last week!! The service is the best and the servicemen were very professional and polite. A+ Home Heating!

David & Diane Kahl

Moorhead 12/6/14


I noticed that the service tech who is a Grand Forks native and UND fan can do excellent work on a Bison fans' furnace! Great representative of your company -  a very competent and focused employee.

Ione Beving

Moorhead 11/10/14


Home Heating is the only number I keep in my phone to call for Home Heating and Plumbing!

Dave Harmon

Fargo 10/30/14


Serviceman did a "good job". He purged my boiler - the water was dirty. He left the furnace cleaned.

Ione Beving

Moorhead 11/10/14


Charley was the best. Did a great job and a nice fellow!!

Jane Wolff

Fargo 12/8/14


So glad I switched to Home Heating!

Loren & Jennifer Lien

West Fargo 10/9/14


Excellent job --  very professional. Julie was right, "Brad is the guy".

John Studt

Fargo 9/30/14


Roger is friendly and reliable, and can be counted on to do a good job.

Robin Hanson

Moorhead 10/15/14


I'm so happy I called Home Heating for the job! The employee offered options; he was efficient. Thanks for a job very well done!

Linda & Ghazi Hassoun

Fargo 9/2/14


He was very knowledgeable and explained what the job was going to take.

Revive Contracting

Fargo 10/9/14


Good work, great attitude. Other trades even commented.

Eric & Kristina Ashton

Fargo 10/20/14


Thank you, TJ was great to work with.

Sara & Joe Garza

Moorhead 10/24/14


Brad and Will did an amazing job on our furnace and duct cleaning! Highly recommended!

Curt Hansen

Fargo 10/10/14


I will continue to use Home Heating!

Joel Colvin

Fargo 10/8/14


During furnace check-up, found a problem and fixed it before becoming a major problem.

Judy Triebwasser

Fargo 10/1/14


Jason is always on time and has excellent work ethic.

Dave Henry

Fargo 2/16/15


Roger was a pleasure to work with.  :)

Dylan Brown

Fargo 2/18/15


Bryan did an excellent job and was very nice to explain everything he did.

Twyla Singh

West Fargo 3/6/15


These guys were great. Thanks!

Jerry & Lola Sandbeck

Fargo 2/14/15


Bryan was an excellent representative of your company.

Barb Cook

Fargo 2/2/15


Very professional, courteous, efficient & competent.

Daniel Nill

Sabin 1/22/15


Aprilaire looks great and works perfect!

Bryan Trauman

Fargo 1/5/15


Charlie was an excellent service man. Would recommend him to my friends.

Wade McMahen

Fargo 12/24/14


We can't thank you guys enough, it was Christmas eve and you made what started out stressful, a very good experience. The gentlemen couldn't have been nicer and we will definitely be telling our friends and family.

Sally Meidinger

West Fargo 11/03/14


Great young man! Now I know my furnace will be problem free.

Wade McMahen

Fargo 1/23/15


Thanks so much! Definitely gonna spread how good you are!

Frank Knier

Fargo 10/20/15


Both Reggie and Bob were efficient. They complement each other well, each doing their part of the installation. It looks good.

Dan Zutz

Fargo 9/10/15


Good job!!

Jon Buller

Moorhead 9/30/15


Will be using you to service our air ducts. Great customer service!

Judy Triebwasser

Fargo 7/29/15


Very happy with quality of new furnace & A/C. All work was excellent and working fine. My furnace room is squeaky clean.

Sue Mertz

Fargo 9/04/15


We were more than satisfied & will recommend you to our friends.

Valley Siding

9/04/15


Came on short notice. Really appreciated that.

Frank & Mary Knier

Fargo 10/05/15


Both Reggie and Bob were efficient.  They complement each other well, each doing their part of the installation.  It looks good.

Peter & Joan Edwards

Fargo 9/10/15


Jason does an excellent job, explains things thoroughly, gets us ready for winter!

Patty Eilertson

Moorhead 9/25/15


Justin was very neat and helpful when cleaning our fireplace. He was knowledgeable and went right to work. Cleaned up after himself and got everything working great again. Thank you Justin.

Lewin Clefisch

Moorhead 9/25/15


Always high quality service whenever we call. Always a satisfied customer here.

Pat & Judith Riley

Fargo 9/21/15


Brandon is a "5 star technician": He thoroughly checked all components of our heat pump and furnace with utmost skill; Another reason we are Home Heating Customers!

Sue Geraghty

Fargo 8/17/15


Exceptional service, pricing and professionalism -- customer first mentality.

Suzanne Brown

West Fargo 8/01/15


I was impressed that I was able to get someone out on a Friday to look at my furnace and get it fixed.

Jeff & Kari Braaflat

Fargo 9/04/15


Very professional. Gave great advice on tips.

Sue Toh

Fargo 8/21/15


Happy and satisfied with the services.    

Larry Bartz

Fargo 8/21/15


Roger did a very nice job. Would have him again.    

Larry Bartz

Fargo 8/26/15


Had Roger install circulating pump on water heater. Was very courteous and professional. I would have him again.

Bob Sutton

Fargo 7/30/15


Great Job! On time and perfect!    

Bob Sutton

Fargo 8/3/15


Reggie and Bob did a great job. Arrived on time and explained everything prior and during the install. Installation was neat and professional and they cleaned up everything as well. Would not hesitate for a second to call and have them quote your system.    

Dave Franzen

Fargo 6/7/15


Jeremy and Travis did a great job installing our new air-conditioning unit. It was not an easy installation, but it was well done. Thank you.    

Brian Feickert

Fargo 4/6/15


Excellent service and clean installation of furnace and water heater by the techs. Friendly, courteous, professional all around.    

Kip Kunze

Fargo 3/30/15


TJ was great and extremely personable!! Highly recommended!!    

Judy DuBois

Dilworth 4/6/15


Rob was great! He showed up on time, calling when he was on his way. Was very polite, personable, and professional. Great experience and will not hesitate to call Home Heating & Plumbing again.    

Matthew & Melissa Fabian

Moorhead 5/21/15


Rob was great to work with! Even helped with warranty info!!    

Sheri Nitzkorski

West Fargo 4/6/15


These 2 guys were friendly, knowledgeable, clean, and very professional. Will recommend! Thank you!    

Matt & Stephanie Gruchalla

Fargo 7/1/15


Excellent work couldn’t be happier with the new furnace. Very fast and clean too.    

Chad Merseth

West Fargo 3/3/15


I had Charles as a tech to repair my furnace on Mar 5th. He was very knowledgeable, nice and did a great job. Thanks    

Chris & Monica Heise

West Fargo 3/30/15


Charles did a great job. Very curtious & professional!    

Gary Hafner

Moorhead 3/9/15


Same good work on other radiator.    

Clark Tufte

Moorhead 5/11/15


Outstanding – couldn’t have been more professional & helpful!    

Genevieve Tougas

Fargo 3/16/15


Service was super and response to call for service was quick and well done.    

Jessica Ochsner

West Fargo 3/20/15


Carl gave us prompt friendly service on a Saturday afternoon. Fixed the problem quickly and efficiently. Excellent service.    

Keith Welk

Fargo 3/18/15


TJ was very professional. Would recommend Home and TJ to anyone!    

Harold & Vicki Trimmer

Fargo 3/23/15


You are lucky to have good workers like Adam. He did a very good job. Thanks    

Judy Vanyo

Moorhead 5/31/15


Reggie & Bob were impressive in all aspects of their job. The installation was completed efficiently and with minor stress. Also, they were courteous and pleasant. I definitely recommend them.      

Joel & Sher Thomsen

Fargo 5/26/15


Great experience all around! Matt was very responsive & installers were A+!    

Damon & Heather Gleave

Casselton 5/29/15


Roger did a great job and was very friendly.    

Dorn Hinsverk

West Fargo 5/26/15


Adam did a nice job. Gave me some hints/suggestions too!    

Wanda Schroder

Fargo 6/12/15


This is the first time I’ve used Home Heating and I’m very pleased with everything. I’ll call Home Heating again.    

David & Kathleen Smith

Fargo 7/1/15


Charlie was very friendly, gave me good information on how to maintain furnace & air.    

Chad Merseth

West Fargo 3/3/15


I had Charles as a tech to repair my furnace on Mar 5th. He was very knowledgeable, nice and did a great job. Thanks    

Devin Mosbrucker

Fargo 4/22/15


Roger detected, other than the water heater, problem areas. He replaced valves to code and added a valve for future ease in maintenance/repair without turning off main water supply.    

Bill & Kathy Amundson

Moorhead 6/30/15


They got right to work and didn’t waste any time in getting the job done. They had the answer to all our questions. They were very careful not to leave a mess. We are very satisfied with the product. Our house is cool and comfortable.    

William & Sandra Kenz

Moorhead 03/15/15


He did an amazing & thorough job servicing our furnace!

Genevieve Tougas

Fargo 3/16/15


Roger provided above average service in replacing a faucet in the bathroom sink. He was honest in assessing the need for replacement rather than repair, and was courteous, friendly and busy with his work throughout his entire stay. In submitting the statement for payment, he applied no pressure and went over several options which were all doable. He asked if there were any other things in need of work before leaving and was assured that in the future Home Heating would be called to complete two other projects in need of attention. I would highly recommend (and have in the past) Home Heating for plumbing needs.

Candy & Don Weixel

Fargo 3/10/15


Bryan repaired our furnace.He taught us how the whole system works with the Aprilaire and Air exchanger.We have had several other servive company's from Fargo and no one explained we could run our air exchanger and leave the humidstat off so our maple floors dont separate so much in the dry winter.We finally understand this.My husband and I were very impressed with Bryan, he did a tune up on the furnace in the morning and found a cracked heat exchanger, came back at 5 pm, replaced it.We were so impressed with his cheerful personality and professionalism!

Great work doesn’t happen without outstanding customers. Take a look at what they have to say about their experience with us.

If you’re interested in working with us, contact us today.