Steve & Lisa Hofstad

Moorhead 10/14/20


TJ was very thorough, creative in fixing the problems, and provided me options and educated me.  I also appreciated that he wore a face covering!!!

Jen Bayne

Fargo 10/09/20


Very satisfied!

Joel Komrosky

Fargo 10/09/20


Jason was very helpful, answered questions gave us options.  Very professional, and would recommend him to anyone!

Seth Anderson

Fargo 09/29/20


Paul was great!

Alex Herz

Fargo 09/29/20


Super awesome job!  Felt well taken care of!

Truman Olson


Carl was very professional, and very pleasant!

Robert Pierce

Fargo 09/17/201


Great job!

Brenda Peterson

Fargo 09/14/20


Very impressed with TJ!  personable & competent.  He came highly recommended and now I know whey!

Kristine & Patrick Christensen

Fargo 09/02/20


Very fast response to my emergency situation and super nice guy!

Andrea Feigum

Moorhead 08/12/20


Paul was excellent!  Thank you for the prompt, quality service!

Sean & Lezlee Bertie

Moorhead 08/06/20


Very nice!  Awesome job, give Carl a raise!

Elaine Borud

Moorhead 08/06/20


TJ was just wonderful!

John & Janet Donahue

Fargo 08/06/20


Always does a great job!

John Donahue

Fargo 08/06/20


I needed a plumber pretty quickly last Tuesday for a self imposed toilet issue.  Lucky for me Carl came soon after I called.  Carl has been here before replacing my sump pump and a few other things.  I have a lot of confidence in him on any plumbing issue.  Very personable, very efficient and a pleasure to talk to.  

Keith & Hayley Schauer

West Fargo 08/04/20


Paul was very personable and professional. !  Pleasure to work with!

Janelle Klinke

Fargo 07/30/20


Very happy with service!  Thanks!

Margie Lundell

Fargo 7/21/20


Job #276357 Carl was exceptional.  On time, professional, provided options before starting work, listened to my concern.  Completed as requested.  Will use Carl and Home Heating Plumbing & Air Conditioning again.  Thank you!

Dorothy Alemadi

Fargo 07/10/20


The man that did my work was very knowledgeable.

Dennis Seidler

Fargo 07/10/20


Great experience!  Good job!

Frank Schumm

Walcott 07/09/20


Everything was top notch.  Carl was very professional and helpful.  Thank you!


Carl was excellent!  He was great to work with!  I appreciate all his help!

Helga Jones

Fargo 07/01/20


Very happy with Derek!

Shelly Barth

Fargo 06/16/20


Very personable, professional & kind.

Elaine Rudd

Moorhead 06/11/20


Great team!  Thanks!

Diane Freih


Excellent customer service.  TJ even changed my battery in my fire alarm that went off while he was here.

Gary Scofield

West Fargo 05/05/20


If there were a superior box I would have checked it.  As always best service excellent work

Alan Fjerstad

Fargo 04/29/20


Very knowledgeable and prompt.

Ken & Ginger Schneider

Fargo 4/06/20


Jason was prompt, professional and knowledgeable.  Thank you very much!

Ralph Holte

Fargo 4/6/20


Speedy call arrived at 9:00 am and left @ 11:35.  Great!

Jerel & Valerie Heggeness

Fargo 03/09/20


Great techs & service.

Tom & Kathy Halverson

West Fargi 03/09/20


Excellent!

Jim & Phyllis Anderson

Fargo 02/28/20


We have tried other similar services in the area.  Home Heating & Plumbing is now our 1st choice.

Randy & Pamela Aberle

Fargo 02/24/20


Carl did a great job from start to finish once again professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and very neat install.

Tom Szymanski

Moorhead 02/24/20


Excellent as always!

Wanpen Chinwongs

Fargo 02/24/20


Thank you Carl for a job well done!

Skip Wood

Moorhead 02/24/20


I've consistently been impressed with Home Heating , a superior experience.

Frank & Maary Knier

Fargo 02/24/20


Justin was excellent very helpful!  Thank you!

Keith Hanson

West Fargo 02/24/20


Paul and Justin who did my work did a fantastic job!  Very professional and when they were done everything was cleaned up nicely.

Joe & Dianna Kudelka

Fargo 02/05/20


A very nice gentleman!

Janel Pender

Moorhead 02/04/20


Excellent service as always.

Jim Enkers

Moorhead 01/31/20


Excellent service!  Very happy with Justin's work.

Robert Pierce

Fargo 01/29/20


Excellent job!!

Tom Szymanski

Moorhead 01/29/20


Courteous, professional, and always helpful.  Good quality work!

Lisa Samualson

Fargo 01/28/20


TJ and Paul were very personable, proficient and professional.  Thanks!

Tony Peterson

Moorhead 01/21/20


Very professional and courteous.

Lisa Samuelson

Fargo 01/20/20


From phone call to finish the service was very proficient and professional with my water heater install.

Breann Lenzmeier

West Fargo 01/16/20


The service was prompt.  The workers were professional and did a super job.  Very please!

Jack & Betty Demaine

Mapleton 01/15/20


We were very pleased with the personnel, he was above and beyond the average person when comes to do a job!

Kevin & Lonna Skoog

West Fargo 01/15/20


Timely response!  Easy to work with.

Brent & Kari Hitterdal

Fargo 01/15/20


Very good experience overall.  Would have them back.

Dan Sizer

Fargo 01/15/20


All the guys of yours that have been to my duplex have been great.

Steve & Lee Grineski

Moorhead 01/15/20


Paul was great.

Janna Smille

Fargo 01/15/20


Paul was prompt and got right to the problem.  Thank you!

Bruce & Robbie Quick

Fargo 01/15/20


TJ did great!  Would recommend  him without reservation!

Jared Crane

Fargo 12/20/19


Carl is AWESOME!  He's been out a few times over the years and is why I go straight to Home Heating.

Darrell Burkland

Fargo 12/19/19


Derek was very knowledgeable about our issue with the shower head.  He fixed it quickly giving us excellent feed back on what was wrong.

Seth Saarinen

Moorhead 12/19/19


Carl was wonderful!!  Thanks!!

Kyle Kemmet

Harwood 12/10/19


Carl is an excellent technician!  Wonderful customer service.

Tom & Judy Jenkins

Moorhead 12/10/19


All is well.

Steve & Jan George

West Fargo


Carl was awesome & super nice man and very efficient!  Thank you!

Gary & Jill Inman

West Fargo 11/22/19


Appreciated that Carl was so up front on cost and expectations regarding parts/returns.  Thanks much!

Sheridan Breding

West Fargo 11/21/19


We would be happy to use your company.

Katie Hale

West Fargo 11/13/19


Awesome service from Derek!  Thank you!

Jody Johnson

Moorhead 11/13/19


Derek was great!!  Very nice.

Chad & Diana Anderson

West Fargo 11/13/19


Carl always does an excellent job!

Kyle Kemmet

Harwood 11/12/19


Carl was great to work with.  He took the time to explain everything to me so that the layperson can easily understand what was going on.  He cleaned everything up when done, and I couldn't even tell he was there working!  Please pass my thank you on to Carl and let his supervisor know what a wonderful job he did.

Sarah Abbott

Fargo 11/0619


Thank you Carl so much!

Dennis & Diane Harsch

West Fargo 10/29/19


Both guys were very kind and friendly.  Their product knowledge and work ethic was impressive.

Mike Kinzler

Moorhead 10/22/19


I appreciate the prompt service after calling for a plumber.

Lendra Buck

Fargo 10/21/19


Great job!  Needed immediate service and they met that need.

Kathy Mitchell

Fargo 10/21/19


TJ did a great job.  You are lucky to have him as an employee.

Denise Enervold

West Fargo 10/21/19


Polite young men.,  Called to start early, did a great job!

Lendra Buck

Fargo 10/18/19


Excellent workmanship and personal were very courteous, professional, work and clean up done in timely manner, spent time answering all my questions and concerns.   I need immediate service and they met that need. Thank you!  

Marlys Guttormson

Fargo 10/17/19


TJ is an excellent plumber and all around nice person.

Joe & Jamie Kiebke

West Fargo 10/17/19


Very nice and helpful

Catherine Carlosn

Moorhead 10/17/19


Outstanding service!

John & Susan Deutsch

Fargo 10/09/19


Came out same day I called, friendly, knowledgeable, respectful of property.  Would recommend Home Heating & Plumbing to anyone.

Donna Hammond

Fargo 10/08/19


Your company gives really great service.  Whether it's plumber coming to my aid or Tony giving me an estimate on a remodel, everyone is pleasant, efficient and explains things well.  For single women, we always fear being taken advantage of.  I trust this company completely.

Jane Sinner

Fargo 10/7/19


Very impressed with Carl and his knowledge of problems with manufacture of product.  Thanks

Marlys Guttormson

Fargo 10/02/19


Great customer Service.  Carl the technician did a great job.  Very pleased with overall experience with Home Heating & Plumbing.

Marlys Guttormson

Fargo 10/02/19


Excellent service!  Very nice and helpful young man.

Lowell Bolger

Moorhead 09/23/19


Very happy customer, excellent job done by TJ & Derek.  Will call on them again when we need service.

Jeff Peterson

Moorhead 09/09/19


Job well done!

Ron & Kay Hegvik

West Fargo 09/19/19


Jason couldn't have been nicer or more helpful.  Great guy!

Ryan Skorheim

West Fargo 09/17/19


The fellas did a great job!  We are very happy with the job they did.

Marlene Paulsrud

Fargo 09/16/19


TJ was here to fix our kitchen faucet and install a new bathroom faucet.  He also did a bypass hard water to our faucet in the sink.  He was very professional and did a great job.  We are very pleased.

Carol Koosmann

Fargo 09/16/19


Pleasure to have work done in my home.  Will call again if needed.

Paul Gilbertson

Fargo 09/16/19


Very good work.

David & Connie Eggers

Moorhead 09/04/19


Great work!  Will definitely work with Home Heating & Plumbing again!

Sharon Windels

Fargo 08/28/19


Requested plumbing service...your man came the same morning...fixed the problem.  I had him check another issue and he resolved that also.  Expedient, courteous, and a job well done.  Price was reasonable also.

Tom Linnertz

08/28/19 Harwood


Very nice , fast and efficient.  Thanks!

Brian Bergantine

Fargo 08/22/19


Carl did an awesome job!  Thanks!

Friedrich Littmann

West Fargo 08/19/19


Excellent job!  Thank you!

Frank & Joan Suda

Fargo 08/16/19


Superior service on a old house

Bruce Gustafson

07/30/19 West Fargo


Paul was respectful and willing to check what I wanted him to do.

Amy Miller-Hawkinson

Fargo 07/26/19


Very happy!

Tom & Kathy Fellman

Fargo 07/26/19


TJ is super!

Pat & Maris O'Connell

Moorhead 07/24/19


Great job!

Mike & Nicole Ragan

Moorhead 07/22/19


TJ Krenzel was our technician.  He did an awesome job fixing our Plumbing problem in our bathtub.  He also gave us quotes on sump pump.

Ben & Marcie Hushka

Fargo 07/18/19


TJ was great!  We would totally recommend him to others!  We've worked with Home in the past and always had a great experience.

Benjamin & Andrea Williams

Moorhead 07/16/19


Matt in the office was also fantastic to work with!

Rick Abel

Moorhead 07/12/19


Very friendly and knowledgeable explained everything very well.  Good Guy!

Leon Johnson

Fargo 07/11/19


These two guys did a great job.  Very impressed with their work

Mark & Karla Craig

West Fargo 07/11/19


Another excellent job performed by TJ.

Joh & Jeanette Hood

Fargo 07/09/19


Very nice guy and he knew what he was doing.  Job well done.

Jen Schmidt

Fargo 07/01/19


Very good service all around.  Will call Home Heating & Plumbing again with any future plumbing issues.

Peter & Carol Xenides

Fargo 06/28/19


Excellent Service!  Very polite and on time.  We were so impressed we even bought Carl lunch.

James Casias

West Fargo 06/27/19


Paul did a great job coming out on such short notice.  Very fast service, pleasant guy.

Roger Koth

West Fargo 06/26/19


Jason did a very nice job, neat and clean work.  I'm very satisfied.

Olivia Carcoana

Fargo 06/26/19


We appreciated the quality of work, we would like to work with you again.  Thanks!

Dick & Judy Bristol

Fargo 06/26/19


Carl was very pleasant.

Jeff & Vickie Hoss

Fargo 06/26/19


WOW, WOW!  Service was quick, high quality & very personable!  Thank you!

Bruce & Jan Harmon

Moorhead 06/26/19


Jason does excellent work.  He takes time to answer our questions.  Best service ever!

Tim & Vicki Clark

West Fargo 06/26/19


We had a clogged sink in our kitchen and the service repair person that came out was able to fix issue with the sink.  He was very professional and respect our property.  He did an awesome job!!

Gary & Connie Bakke

Fargo


TJ did a great job!

Lee & Marlys Ruhn

Moorhead 06/26/19


Was very impressed how "fast" the old heater was out, and new one installed!!

Kent & Dina Ness

Reile's Acres 06/26/19


Answered all my questions.  Thanks!

Lee Corneliusson

West Fargo 06/26/19


Great worker and will tell others.  Very fast.

Scott Mason

Moorhead 06/26/19


Paul was nice, professional and had a good communication.

Barbara Zacher

Fargo 5/2/19


TJ is great. You as a company should be very proud to have him as an employee!

Jeffrey Zarling

West Fargo 5/20/19


Excellent service. Thanks!

Jason Jelinek

Fargo 5/2/19


Fast & service was good. Answered my questions. Thanks!

Al Coen

Fargo 5/20/19


Very satisfied!

Jim & Phyllis Anderson

Fargo 5/14/19


Home is the only place that will get our business from now on.

Mary Gokey

Fargo 5/10/19


I could not have been happier or more satisfied. A real A + for Justin!

Phyllis Anderson

Fargo 5/15/19


TJ and Ty were very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them. We are now a Home Heating and Plumbing customer for life.

Jared Kolb

West Fargo 5/6/19


Excellent workmanship that was completed very quickly. These guys are great!

John Erickson

Fergus Falls 3/20/19


Awesome job! Professional and efficient.

Diane Freih

Fargo 4/29/19


Thanks for your expertise & help.

Ken Faircloth

West Fargo 5/1/19


Paul was professional, work was completed when he said and answered all my questions! Thanks!

Craig & Char King

Amenia 5/1/19


Both these guys are top notch.

Erin Mowers

Fargo 4/18/19


Excellent work. Well done.

Ken & Diane Rheault

Fargo 4/17/19


Justin was very knowledgeable and professional.

Tim Krahn

Fargo 4/19/19


Really appreciate the quick service response.

Larry & Kathy Gerhardson

West Fargo 4/16/19


Good tech, took time to teach us about the system.

Deb Pederson

Fargo 3/25/19


My sad shower now looks happy!

Pat Friese

Moorhead 4/1/19


Thank you for a great job!!

Myrna Pederson

Fargo 4/3/19


There is a reason why you folks are who we call when we have a problem!! :)

Diane Anderson

Dilworth 4/9/19


A pipe going to my sump pump broke this weekend and TJ came Sunday morning to repair... he was very helpful, he answered all my questions and guided me on what to do next for starting the clean up process. Superior customer service!!!

Kirsten Orvik

West Fargo 4/4/19


Jason was great to work with. He was very informative and helpful. He was very thorough. Thanks!

Kirsten Orvik

West Fargo 4/4/19


Jason did an awesome job fixing my sump pump check valve today. He was very thorough, informative and helpful! He did a great job! Thanks again Jason!

Gary Scofield

West Fargo 3/13/19


Carl is very professional and his work is flawless. Will use Home Heating for all my needs!

Kent & Diana Ness

Reile's Acres 2/25/19


Great customer service. Thanks.

Dana Froemming

Fargo 3/18/19


Carl was awesome! He answered all my questions and did a great job! Thanks!

Michael Mihulka

Fargo 3/12/19


TJ was awesome! Very knowledgeable and personable. I would highly recommend him to family and friends!

Al Schneiter

Fargo 3/4/19


The plumber that came is a great employee! Thanks!

Vickie Pfaff

West Fargo 3/11/19


I have tried other plumbing and heating companies, but nobody beats the service and caring of Home Heating and Plumbing. I have used them on the heating and the plumbing side and have been very satisfied.

Jim Link

Fargo 2/15/19


TJ was very courteous and helpful. Highly recommend him.

Ross Collins

Fargo 2/13/19


Great job, lower than estimate! Thanks!

Kevin & Jean Melicher

Fargo 2/5/19


What a great & helpful professional! Thank you Jason M.

Ross Collins

Fargo 2/6/19


Really appreciate Jason & Paul coming over on a busy day and just before a blizzard. Thanks for the dedications to customers.

Retina Associates

Fargo 1/17/19


This guy was great.

Donita Kaspari

Fargo 1/7/19


Very friendly even though UND fan.

Dick Drinka

Fargo 1/15/19


Carl & Ty were great as always. Work really well as a team to complete project really fast.

Beverly Jacobson

Fargo 1/15/19


Very nice work, seemed very knowledgeable.

Diane Freih

Fargo 12/20/18


Timely, effiecient, explained the problems & fixed it! Thanks!

Paul & Kathy Lindquist

Fargo 12/24/18


Very pleased with the work done in a timely way.

Bruce & Jan Harmon

Moorhead 1/2/19


Jason is fantastic! Answers all of our questions and is very knowledgeable.

Chad & Diana Anderson

West Fargo 12/24/18


Excellent job! Thanks

Dee & David Pretty

Moorhead 12/14/18


Appreciate the professionalism and courtesy!

Greg Seelhammer

Moorhead 12/6/18


Very prompt, helpful, personable and respectful. Great guy! Great service! Thanks

Bob Alin

Fargo 11/29/18


Perfect & professional. Thanks

Bruce Christianson

Fargo 11/23/18


Very good to work with.

Deb Olafson

West Fargo 11/13/18


These guys were so thorough, friendly, and professional! Thank you!

K. Rommesmo

Fargo 11/15/18


Very good, I would hire them anytime.

Jay Albrecht

Fargo 11/22/18


We had great service from Ty & Paul, the technicians who arrived exactly when they stated they would be showing up for the scheduled appointment. The work performed was done well, and in a very timely and professional manner. When asked by other homeowners/neighbors/acquaintances for advice on who they should call when needing plumbing or HVAC services. I will be recommending Home Heating. Our experience with your organization has always been pleasant , and with a high level of quality workmanship.

Debora Olafson

West Fargo 11/23/18


Justin and Paul diagnosed our sump and plumbing problem, explained what they found, fit us into the schedule to fix so as to not be on a wait list. I appreciated their friendly and professional treatment. They made a very stressful situation with our sump pump go away in a matter of minutes! Thank you!

Brian & Lisa Wagner

Fargo 11/5/18


Jason took a bad situation with a broken toilet and made it PERFECT by going the extra mile! Thank you.

Thomas Summerville

Fargo 11/7/18


Thanks to the guys for coming into my home while I was on my way to Mayo Clinic for my cancer checkup. Great job.

Keith & Joanne Klev

Fargo 10/31/18


Carl did an outstanding job. On time, efficient, and friendly. Thanks.

Brian Wagner

Fargo 11/8/18


Recently had Jason Madsen, plumbing technician, over to fix a cracked toilet flange that was set in concrete in our lower level. Jason not only answered all of my questions, but performed a level of service that exceeded my expectations. It would be hard not to call Home Heating and Plumbing with the work they have performed over the last two years that sets the bar for customer service and professional expertise in the industry. There is no need to shop around the next time an HVAC or plumbing issue arrives.

Shirley & Bob Montgomery

Fargo 10/16/18


Very impressed with the work that was done. Highly recommended.

Chris Letexier

Fargo 10/11/18


So happy to have Home Heating and Plumbing! Got here quickly & solved the issue fast!!

Matt & Nicole Seyfried

West Fargo 10/11/18


Amazing! Very professional & courteous! Home customer for life!!!

Cynthia & Mitch Rapp

Fargo 10/9/18


Jason did a great job. Thank You.

Leroy & Betty Rheault

West Fargo 9/12/18


We were impressed with how careful the guys were in the house.

Michelle Dehaven

Moorhead 10/5/18


Thank you! The service was done well and I was informed every step of the way. Thanks.

Richard & Annette Roberts

West Fargo 10/4/18


Called with leaking water heater, they responded same day and completed install of new 50 gallon gas water heater. Very clean, cleaned up after install. Can't say enough about both installers, they need a raise or promotion.

Craig & Anna Kuhlmann

Fargo 9/27/18


Excellent job done!

Neal Larson

Moorhead 9/18/18


Very professional, explained options for repair, work needed. Great job of servicing property and clean up.

Larry Homuth

Fargo 9/24/18


Suggested the simple fix. Thank you! Prompt service call--same day!

Angie Jallo

Moorhead 8/30/18


Joe did a great job. Would love to have him back.

Kathy Charbonneau

Fargo 8/28/18


Home Heating and Plumbing are my "Go To Guys" always!

Martin Overas

West Fargo 8/1/18


Thanks for great work!

James & Diane Nelson

West Fargo 6/27/18


TJ is a great ambassador for Home Heating. Keep him around.

Tom Chapman

Fargo 8/29/18


Your staff is top notch! Keep up the good work.

Roger & Joanne Gilbertson

Fargo 8/16/18


Outstanding service, high quality, informative. They're the very best!

Catherine & Mat Dickey

Moorhead 7/5/18


TJ was fantastic. I will definitely ask for him next time.

Donita Kaspari

Fargo 7/26/18


Very pleased with the service, suggestions, and promptness!

Rosemary Jones

Fargo 5/31/18


Jason did a great job and was very friendly!

Angela Berge

West Fargo 6/25/18


TJ definitely fixed my shower pressure issue. Knowledgeable, professional, knew what he was doing. Give the young man a raise!

Ralph Holte

Fargo 5/29/18


Great work Jason. Thanks!

Bruce & Jan Harmon

Moorhead 5/23/18


Jason's a problem solver. He always has good solutions to problems.

Leeanne Tvedt

West Fargo 5/18/18


Carl was fantastic! Fast & friendly service. Thanks.

Todd & Jill Metzger

Fargo 5/14/18


Faucet works great. Thanks.

John & Betty Moraghan

Fargo 5/23/18


Great, able, and courteous. Please come again. Thanks.

Brad Reed

West Fargo 5/14/18


Excellent work! Very nice & qualified professionals! Thanks!

Dick Lundquist

Moorhead 5/11/18


You have great people! We are very pleased with your service!

Bret & Katie Bartels

West Fargo 5/10/18


Joe was very knowledgeable and wonderful to have at our house. Would have him back anytime.

Travis Johnson

Borup 5/16/18


Justin is wonderful. Extremely knowledgeable, kind and efficient. Excellent service. Thank you.

Paul & Susan Leedahl

Kindred 5/8/18


Great! Home Heating is our "go to" people.

Charles Feeney

Fargo 5/8/18


Impressive service.

Lakewood Estates Condos

Fargo 5/4/18


How lucky we are!! Thank you for such fine employees! If I need plumbing or heating, I'll call Home Heating and Plumbing.

Lakewood Estates Condos

Fargo 5/3/18


They took care of the problem on a timely basis.

Del Enno

Fargo 5/11/18


Tony, thank you so much for sending Roger Bauch out, you saved my day. Had a lot of company for graduation.

Scott Thompson

West Fargo 5/9/18


Justin was great! Very impressed with the service. Thank you!

Betty Johnson

Fargo 5/8/18


Excellent review for both Joe and Ty who completed work for me. I am impressed.

Nick & Donna Ellig

Moorhead 4/19/18


Thank you for sending Justin. He was very professional, efficient & helpful!

Eric Carlson

Fargo 4/30/18


Justin was good and we are happy.

PW

Moorhead 4/30/18


Joey was an excellent worker. Respectful, thorough, and conscientious giving available options.

Pamela White

Moorhead 5/1/18


Home Heating service staff and receptionist were both very personable and courteous on the phone. I was extremely impressed with their plumber who was very prompt, respectful, thorough (checked my other plumbing for possible issues since I was already paying for a service call fee), and conscientious -cleaned up after himself and left the site immaculate. He was acknowledgeable and forthright giving me options for the problems which I could consider - whether I wanted to have the plumbing fixtures repaired or replaced and the different costs for either of them. He was not only efficient, but a pleasure to work with, as well. I would highly recommend him and the company he works for to others who have plumbing needs.

Jeff & Vickie Hoss

Fargo 4/19/18


Tyler is good. Great personality

Jeff Hoss

Fargo 4/23/18


I just want to point out the excellent service I received on Thursday. Mid afternoon I discovered my sump pump had failed. I made one call to Home Heating and within 20 minutes a worker arrived. I was surprised by the quick response. It was great but better yet was Ty Brainerd. He is the kind of representative every company should hope to have on staff. He was quick, efficient and took care of my sump pump issue. I pay a lot of attention to customer service and Ty's approach was superior in my mind. Please thank him for me.

Petes Xenides

Fargo 4/18/18


Great people. Thank you.

Don & Ila Ishaug

Fargo 4/19/18


Very helpful & exceptional services. Thanks

Charlie Hanish

Fargo 4/2/18


Personable, respectful and trustworthy--excellent professional work!

Hank & Jennifer Hauge

Dilworth 11/24/17


TJ & Justin were great! Polite, efficient, and professional! Thanks

Tony & Maddi Sager

Fargo 4/3/18


Joey was very efficient and friendly! Definitely will be requesting him next time!

Navin Paul

Fargo 4/4/18


Roger is just awesome!

Charles & Carol Sawicki

Fargo 3/22/18


You folks always do a good job! This one was easily fixed, but earlier problems were not!

Tom & Mary McDonald

Fargo 3/26/18


Exceptionally helpful, professional, thoughtful & kind. Jason is a bright spot in my day.

Ron & Pat McClure

Fargo 3/26/18


Jason was very pleasant and explained everything very well.

Cal & Amanda Hofland

West Fargo 3/9/18


Great job!

Crystal Hoffman

Dilworth 2/7/18


Very helpful! We weren't pushed into buying a new water heater & he educated us on how to maintain it properly.

Donita Kaspari

Fargo 12/7/17


Roger was a joy to work with, he came up with some very workable solutions to challenges in working in an old house.

Jill & Jeff Berg

West Fargo 2/26/18


Roger is a real pro! We appreciate his experience & problem solving attitude!

Dan & Anita Hlebechuk

Fargo 3/2/18


Very helpful. Gave me some good advice concerning drains. Thanks!

Adam Kusler

Horace 2/20/18


I was able to get a water heater (105 gal) replaced within about 6 hours from calling!

Martin Johnson

Moorhead 2/21/18


Roger did a great job!

Ursula Hegvik

Fargo 2/7/18


Carl and Ty were excellent! Really appreciate the great communication & friendly service!

Shawn & Nola McNeally

Fargo 2/9/18


He was great-- Thank you!

John Nyquist

West Fargo 1/31/18


He went above and beyond! We will have Roger back!

Wendy Harmon

Fargo 1/31/18


I will always call you guys for my plumbing!

Chad Lemar

West Fargo 1/29/18


Justin explained everything he was doing. He also gave me some pointers on plugs for our kitchen sink. Very nice!

Heath & Lauren Hanna

West Fargo 1/4/18


Friendly, quick and willing to show me what he fixed in detail.

Greg Forbord

Moorhead 2/1/18


Very happy with Justin's work!

Tom & Sue Domack

Fargo 1/25/18


Excellent service in all aspects. Will ask for Jason if he's available.

Mohamed Khan

Fargo 1/6/18


Roger was knowledgeable, informative and courteous. I was happy to have him perform this work for us!

Jason Gion

Fargo 1/15/18


Put a review on Angies list and Roger was excellent.

John Koerselman

Horace 1/4/18


Roger did an awesome job for us!

Randy & Pamela Aberle

Fargo 12/18/17


Carl and Ty did a great job installing our new water heater. Thanks.

Karen Hagen

Fargo 11/28/17


Carl answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable.

Tom & Autumn Branca

Fargo 11/28/17


Joe went above and beyond, he did an excellent job! He deserves a raise!

Mark & Karla Craig

West Fargo 11/8/17


TJ & Justin were fun to interact with, knowledgeable and efficient.

Mike & Lori Ibach

Fargo 11/21/17


Answered all my questions and gave me excellent advice on keeping my sink unplugged.

Arland Rasmussen

West Fargo 11/15/17


Jason did a great job.

Truman Olson

Fargo 10/23/17


Jason Madsen represents your company well.

Craig Kulla

Fargo 11/13/17


Roger was great, another fine job by your plumbing men in action!

Tom Seymour

West Fargo 10/17/17


Carl and his partner did a fantastic job.

Julie Garrett

Fargo 10/30/17


They were great!

Jane Jacobson

Fargo 10/19/17


Very helpful and the job was well done.

Shirley Disher

Fargo 10/13/17


Joey was a personable young man! He was efficient and knowledgeable!

John Berdahl

Fargo 9/25/17


The base of our tile shower had a water leak. Carl's approach to identifying and fixing the problem was logical and thorough.

Susan Schulz

West Fargo 10/5/17


Always the best service. Joey Eiman was great, very neat, quick, and thorough!

Karen Eisenhardt

Fargo 10/1/17


Roger was great in helping me and listening to my problems. You're lucky to have him.

Donald Ommodt

Fargo 9/28/17


The job went well.

Terry & Sara Stegmann

West Fargo 09/08/17


Very friendly and positive!  Thank you for coming so quickly!

David & Carol Hanson

Fargo 09/22/17


We are completely satisfied with TJ Krenzel and the job he did for us.  He was extremely helpful.  We highly recommend TJ, also Heather in the Service Department.

Warren Hintz & Maureen Zimmerman

Fargo 09/15/17


Roger an absolute pleasure to work with a true craftsman in all he does.  Always goes the extra mile.

Jim & Linda Wilkie

Fargo 09/14/17


Very helpful and knowledgeable.  Roger showed concern for customer!

Mark & Michelle Lawson

Dilworth 09/11/17


Great work!!

Gary & Peggy Knotts

Fargo 09/11/17


Joe was quick and thorough to diagnose and address this problem and fixed it quickly

Katie Benely

Fargo 07/25/17


Fantastic, extremely delightful, informative, and over the top education about the conundrum of new home ownership.

Clint & Pat Podoll

Fargo 08/24/17


Personable & professional high quality workmanship

Harley Sprenger & Terri Leier

Fargo 09/01/17


We will request Roger for future projects/repairs.

Jim & Jocelyn Robbins

Fargo 07/24/17


Fantastic!  Highly satisfied!

Don & Pam Hartwig

Fargo 07/19/17


Tech very personable and thorough.

Greg & Rebecca Anderson

West Fargo 07/21/17


Prompt, neat and professional.

Rebecca Anderson

07/21/17


Easy to schedule appointment for a time I would be home.  Tech, Carl, called ahead to let me know he was on his way.  Upon arrival, told me what the cost would be for replacing a kitchen faucet.  Removed old faucet, installed new one, demoed hot/cold control & tidied up.  Carl was polite, respectful & displays professionalism.  The next time I need a plumber, I will call Home. Thank you for the prompt & fabulous service!!

Gary Fougner

Fargo 07/18/17


Carl was knowledgeable, skillful and timely in doing his job.

Laura Skovlund

Fargo 07/18/17


They did a wonderful job, quickly!!

Pam Hartwig

07/26/17


Home Heating plumber serviced our hot water heater.  Tech was very thorough and gave a good explanation as to the problem and what he did to fix it which we appreciate.  A very knowledgeable and personable employee.  Thank you!

Sara Schafer

Fargo 07/07/17


Jason did a great job!!!  He is a rock star!  Thanks so much!

Austin Killoran

Fargo 08/22/17


Had an Apartment that needed emergency plumbing.  My father was their trying to get it to not flood and the plumber was very helpful and fixed the problem.

Harley

Sprenger


Remodeled our Master bath room.  Roger B. from Home Heating did all of the plumbing work.  Roger did a great job.  Would definitely recommend them.

Dick & Helen Jane Walstad

Fargo 08/15/17


Roger took the time to explain the problem and the repair.

Merri Johnson

04/17/17


My outdoor spigot froze over the winter and ended up leaking in my basement.  I called Home Heating and they were very quick to respond.  Adam came over and found the problem immediately, and fixed it in record time.  I also had a toilet upstairs that was leaking and he took the time to repair that also.  He recommended I call a restoration company to come and dry the carpet and gave me a $50.00 gift card towards that.  I would highly recommend them to anyone needed quick and courteous servie!

JoAnn Fiechtner

Moorhead 07/10/17


Jason Madsen was very courteous and did a very good job and also cleaned up very good afterwards!  Thank you!

Bruce & Jan Harmon

Moorhead 07/11/17


Jason always answers questions, and has good suggestions to answer my concerns.

Scott & Geri Doughlas

Fargo 06/07/17


Always quality work and very punctual!  

Chad & Diana Anderson

West Fargo 06/14/17


Great job Adam!

Jim & Jocelyn Robbins

Fargo 06/26/17


Roger was fantastic I will use this company again.

Don & Mary Lawrence

Moorhead 06/13/17


Good job!!

Benjamin Balas

Fargo 06/17/17


Roger did great work and was cheerful and professional despite the job being tough.

Cheryl Trangsrud

Fargo 6/20/17


My new toilet is great.  I didn't know that it could be such a good experience! Thanks.  

Jocelyn Robbins

Fargo 06/29/17


Roger came out to my house and worked so hard to put in a new sump pump.  He was professional, personable, and he explained everything to me and had a great attitude!  Working in our home is difficult since it was built in 1898! Thank you!  We will definitely use Home Heating & Plumbing again!

Tim & Annie Redpelle

Fargo 06/08/17


Provided excellent customer service skills!!

Roger Larson

Fargo 06/08/17


Excellent!!!  Your guys are very good!

Shirley Disher

Fargo 05/24/17


TJ Krenzel was very competent and completed his work in a timely fashion!!!!!

Helen Montplaisir

Fargo 05/09/17


They did an excellent job replacing our air conditioner.  On time and very considerate.

Inderani Samaraweera

Fargo 05/09/17


He made sure that everything was okay before he left.

David Collins

Fargo 5/19/17


Did a great job explain what he needed to do and how everything worked at the end.

Tom & Mary Leedahl

Fargo 04/05/17


Service done in a timely, professional manner.

Beverly Cullen

Fargo 05/17/17


Wonderful gentleman, showed me what he ad done, very nice.  I would ask for Roger again.


Exceptional service and workmanship!  Posted a great comment too. Thanks!

Tom Seymour

West Fargo 05/05/17


Home did a fantastic job of installing a new water heater for us today!!!

Sheree, Spear

Fargo 05/02/17


Great service, knowledgeable.

Doug & Mary Griffin

Fargo 4/26/17


Very friendly, quick response to request for service.  Has been very good to work with.

David & Debbie Asplin

Moorhead 04/24/17


Jason did an amazing job!  Very helpful and  kind.

Daniel & Ardys Olgaard

Fargo 4/26/17


Good attitude on customer satisfaction.

Anneus & Marge Meester

Horace 2/27/17


Excellent!

Scott & Sandy Stephenson

Moorhead 03/17/17


Best service ever.  Will call you again if needed

Tom & Autumn Branca

Fargo 3/24/17


Took the time to answer all of our questions!

Roger Larson

Fargo 4/14/17


Just wanted to compliment the great, friendly, and prompt service we received this weekend.  The on call plumbing tech was excellent!

Jim & Marcy Simpson

04/10/17


He completely cleaned the area under the sink!  Thanks.

Monte Marinuccu

West Fargo 3/17/17


Roger was excellent!  Would recommend him & Home Heating & Plumbing.

Norm & Josee Leslie

Fargo 03/15/17


Roger is wonderful, knowledgeable and very professional!!!!

Brad Reed

West Fargo 02/16/17


Very professional plumber.  Will recommend to friends & family.

Susan Dow

Moorhead 02/20/17


I would recommend Home Heating and Plumbing and TJ to anyone!!

Elaine Nelson

Fargo 02/28/17


Adam Brager very efficient called when he had a cancellation.

Craig & Tiffany Johnson

West Fargi 02/15/17


Adam did a great job replacing our hot water heater, fast, efficient and clean!

Susan Doiw

Fargo 01/24/17


TJ Krenzel was here this morning for a plumbing problem.  His service was outstanding, very courteous, answered all my questions, and was very professional. Thanks.      

Jim Allred

West Fargo 01/25/17


Very quick service.

Tom Zinke

Fargo 02/09/17


Very good customer service!  Helpful and did a great job with the installation.

Tom & Mary McDonald

Fargo 01/30/17


Absolutely spectacular work, and employee!!

Mark Quiggle

West Fargo 11/04/16


I was impressed.  If you knew me that is really saying something!

Mike & Becky Sherman

Fargo 01/24/17


Carl Meckle is excellent!!! I will call Carl!!  Thanks Home we will call.

Adam Randash

West Fargo 01/11/17


We were so thankful you could come so quickly to fix our leaking pipes!

Tony & Sara Desjarlais

Dilworth 12/19/16


Fantastic from start to finish!

Charles & Rhonda Hoge

Fargo 01/13/17


Good job Adam!

Dean Vollmer

Fargo 01/24/17


Helpful and knowledgeable.  The quality timeliness and attention to detail  was exceptional.

Penny Crowder

West Fargo 01/24/17


Gave great recommendations to make the outcome even better than I even requested

David Hanson

Fargo 01/25/17


Jason Madsen was very friendly and professional.  Will request him again.

David & Carol Hanson

Fargo 01/26/17


Jason Madsen was very friendly and professional.  Will request him again!

Toni Brummund

West Fargo 01/26/17


Awesome service!  Thank you!

Donna Hammond

Fargo 01/19/17


Always friendly and prompt.  I've  never had any problems with service

Jane Wolff

Fargo 11/11/16


Home Heating is superior to any other plumbing and heating company I have used.  You have the very best service people around!

Jerel & Valerie Heggeness

Fargo 11/18/16


Carl was fantastic!  Great work & clean up!

Marlyn Stein

West Fargo 11/14/16


Thanks Adam!  Did a great job!

Mark & Penny Blonigen

Fargo 11/09/16


Serviceman was very neat and courteous!

Scott & Geri Douglas

FArgo 11/04/16


Carl did a very great job! Thanks!

Amy Butler

Fargo 10/19/16


Very nice and informative.

Barb Larson

Fargo 10/31/16


Jim Wolters and Robbie were awesome.  They both need a raise!!

Terry & JoAnn Smeby

West Fargo 10/17/16


Roger did a great job!  Will definitely ask for him again.

Ron Hosman

Fargo 10/04/16


Very friendly and very neat.  He was very respectful of the house.

John & Gladys Kautzman

West Fargo 10/03/16


Very satisfactory.  Went above and beyond.  Great tip for cleaning toilets.

Darrell Costain

West Fargo 09/21/16


Roger double checked all his work when done.  Very conscientious and easy to work with.

Tim & Cathy Lunde

Fargo 09/22/16


Brad is awesome!  He is a great asset to your company!

Kevin Dekrey

Reiles Acres 09/12/16


Brad is terrific to work with.  I especially appreciate that he takes care in teaching the customer throughout the tasks.  Very good experience!

Gary Vetter

West Fargo 09/12/16


Brad is knowledgeable, friendly and completed the work in the allotted time.  He is an asset to your company.


Very competent and professional.  We appreciated his experience; very nice. Thanks!  

Leonard Schaff

FArgo 09/26/16


Great job!

Samantha Evenson

Fargo 09-23-16


Explained options to resolve issue well.

Sharon Mattson

Moorhead, MN 09/27/16


Very happy w/your work!

Erv Ratajczak

Fargo 08/19/16


Fast service and very good!!!

Joel Komrosky

Fargo 08/23/16


Very professional went the extra mile.  That is why I use HOME , because, of people like Jason!

Dave Ross

Fargo 08/23/16


Roger went the step further than the other place to fix the problem.

Codie & Liz Bingeman

Fargo 08/29/16


Rob came same day and fixed our water heater.  Polite and efficient.  Great work!!

Jonathan & Jill Garaas

Fargo 08/30/16


Competitive cost & quickly responded to our needs.

Jill Garaas

Fargo 08/30/16


The service was fast, and the cost fair with no surprising add-ons despite some reconfiguration that was necessary.  Details of the unit and hands on functions were clearly explained.

Bob & Vivian Pearson

West Fargo 08/04/16


While here installing a new water heater, technicians addressed our concern of leaking city water meter turn off.  Installed up to date valves, we can now follow insurance agents advice to shut off supply when away. Thanks!

Brian & Jessica Shawn

Fargo 07/11/16


Our service professional, Carl, did an excellent job, was thorough and very professional!  Thanks!

Chris Haroldson

Fargo 07/15/16


Very informative, answered all questions, honestly and professional.

Gary Vetter

West Fargo 07/13/16


Work has professional appearance, work area tidy.

Kim Donovan

Fargo 06/22/16


Cannot say enough good things about Roger's professionalism, expertise, guidance and know how!  Will recommend him and Home Heating to anyone, anytime!

Loretta Wellentin

07/26/16


Carl was awesome!  He did a beautiful job with my sink/vanity, gave me some helpful plumbing pointers and was just an all around great guy.  Very pleased!!

Bonnie Jensen

West Fargo 07/25/16


Very helpful, courteous and worked hard.  Did not waste time.

Frank & Joan Suda

Fargo 07/26/16


Excellent all around.  Great job!

Warren Hintz & Maureen Zimmerman

Fargo 06/01/16


Roger, as always, went above and beyond to help us with our project.  He is also a delight to work with!  The best!!!

Sara Penn

Moorhead 8/26/16


Jim was great!  He was very kind, professional and helpful!  He made every attempt to find the parts we needed and did it in a timely manner.

Gary Vetter

West Fargo 07/20/16


Brad was very professional.  He explained thoroughly all the work he was going to do, and answered all my questions.  The work was also professional, and the work area cleaned up.

Mary Wolter

07/13/16 Fargo


Carl did a fantastic job!

Bean Coffee

04/08/16


Roger was extremely friendly and did a wonderful job!

Lee Rorman

Fargo, 06/23/16


Great work!  Roger used good customer service skills.

Bryand Niewind

West Fargo, 07/11/16


Quick, prompt service.  The job was completed in one day.  Hidden costs.  Jason called before he came and was on time.

Mel & Mary Beth Hieb

Fargo


Roger & Rob said I was going to win!!  Still waiting.

Craig Schnell

Fargo 06/20/16


Roger did a GREAT JOB!  Very pleased.

Kevin Dekrey

Reiles Acres 06/20/16


Carl did a good job, and took time to explain the job, which was appreciated!

Ron McClure

Fargo 062016


Very satisfied!

Jane Wolff

Fargo 06/02/16


Great to come home to a clean & completed job! Thanks, Roger!!

Arlue Ostrem

06/15/16


Roger was very pleasant, explained all he needed to do.  Great job!


Roger did a great job!  I couldn't even tell he was here.  The job was completed perfectly with no mess! Thanks, Roger!

Sandy Glass

Moorhead 061416


Adam was great at explaining everything he was doing and why we had the two problems.  Very impressed with how he went about his business.

Jason Jelinek

Fargo 05/19/16


The work was done quickly and Rob worked with me to determine the best solution for me.

Carolyn Johnson

Fargo 06/03/16


Wow!!  Carl worked so fast and had all the parts to repair the toilet and he cam especially for me.

Blaise Johson

West Fargo 4/27/16


Prompt and professional service by all from time I called through completion.  Would recommend.

Jim Thompson

Fargo 6/01/16


The service tech (Brandon) went above and beyond the original trouble call.  He fixed the installation problems that were on my geothermal unit and made sure that he looked at all the other problems that he has seen on other calls.  I feel confident that I will not be seeing a service tech anytime soon because of the work that he did.

Jim Thompson

Fargo 6/01/16


Friendly, professional, efficient, answered all questions. Thank you!

Jay & Heidi Hesse

Hickson


Brad & Rob were very professional and friendly to deal with.  Excellent service and very knowledgeable.

Jay & Heidi Hesse

Hickson 05/25/16


Adam was great and informative.  We love your guys!  Best people who work for you and great customer service.

Robert Becker

West Fargo 05/16/16


Very helpful!

Tom Volk

Fargo 04/25/16


Very clean and very friendly.  Thanks Carl!

Peter & Debbie Knudsvig

Fargo 05/02/16


Rob Mesteth was absolutely wonderful!!

Carol Behrens

Moorhead 04/28/16


These two plummers do a very good job and our very personable. Thanks

Debra Knudsvig

Fargo 05/04/15


Rob Mesteth was absolutely WONDERFUL!!

Arlene Bakke

Fargo, 04/18/16


Very personable, and great work.  Home Heating has a good name. Thanks!    

Jim Haukedahl

04/05/16


Adam was extremely professional, but also very pleasant.  Explained all he did.  Very pleased with his work.

Josh Tjosaas

04/13/16 Wolverton


Home Heating and Plumbing has been very good to us when we needed them.  Thanks for your great service!

Adam Nelson

04/05/16 Moorhead


Great Service!  Really appreciate!

Marianne Smith

04/11/16 Fargo


He was a nice guy and a pleasure to have as a serviceman in my house.

Josh Tjosaas

04/18/16


I was very happy with my service!

Keith & Joanne Klev

03/21/16 Fargo


Excellent

Shanna Hensch

Moorhead 03/29/16


I was very pleased with my experience with Adam!  He explained everything very thoroughly, did great work and was extremely personable, and had everything completed in an hour's time.  If the need arises, I will definitely call Home Heating again. Thanks!

Matthew & Meg Lindholm

4/7/16


Adam was just great.  Second time he's done work for us.

Jacquie Hutchison

02/29/16


Because of workers like these  I am a very loyal customer!

Jason & Lauire Hill

Moorhead 03/28/16


Adam was very helpful in explaining everything.  What a great worker!!

Chris Peterson

03/17/16


The guys did a great job!  They were professional and courteous.  I appreciate the work they did and how quickly the job was completed!  Thank you!

Susan Heidenreich

Fargo 03/23/16


Roger answered all of my questions about todays work and two other projects as well.

Margi Bucher

Moorhead 03/31/16


Thank you so much for getting someone here so quickly.

Larry Odegaard

03/18/16 West Fargo


He will be our go to guy from now on!!

Tom Burner

01/22/16 West Fargo


Great job!  Very informative, cleaned up perfectly!

Daniel Van Brunt

3/10/16 Fargo


Excellent work!  Thank you!  Very nice folks to talk to!

Mark & Karla Craig

03/17/16 West Fargo


TJ was excellent!  Nice young man.  Showed me how to work it.  I'm very impressed with the company.

June Mestery

Moorhead 03/14/16


Very nice gentleman.  Very professional.

Twila Singh

West Fargo 02/29.16


Adam was friendly and helpful.  Thank you!

Richard Faus

Dilworth 02/26/16


Quick response time very satisfied .

Rebecca Nelson

Fargo 02/29/16


Brad & Rob were fantastic!  They answered all my questions, and were very professional!  Will definitely use Home Heating again!

Al Schneiter

Fargo 02/19/16


He is an exceptional employee, very courteous and answered all my questions.  I was very pleased with Home Heating & Plumbing.

Duane Brehmer

Moorhead 2/18/16


Great job! Carl is very good at customer service!!

Joe & Nicole Larson

Fargo 02/04/16


Was awesome & very helpful!  So thankful for them to help us!  Educated & talked everything through with us.

Kay Ussery

Fargo 02/18/16


Installed shower and sink faucet.  Very pleasant, and did a nice job.  Very happy with work done and time it took to do it.  Very clean also!  I have use another plumbing company in the past, but will use Home Heating & Plumbing from now on.  Already use furnace department for years. Thanks!

Kathryn Bentley

Fargo 2/3/16


The technician that came to 604 11th Street South, Apt 1 on 2/3/16 was absolutely phenomenal!  He was very knowledgeable, professional and told me what he was doing and why every step of the process.  I really appreciate that!  Thank you for your quick response to my issue.

Margaret Mohr

Moorhead 01/28/16


Very satisfied and happy.

Christian Ronalds

Fargi 01/20/16


Employees always courteous & knowledgeable and 3 out of 3 jobs turned out well.

Susan Nelson

02/05/16


Brad did good work

David Kerzman

Fargo 01/26/16


Was happy they were able to come the next day.  They answered all my questions as they worked.  I have always went with Home Heating.

Peg Boren

Fargo 01/14/16


Brad did an excellent job.  He was knowledgeable and showed me the process for flushing my water heater.

Patricia Rudnick

Moorhead 01/08/16


Very helpful suggested that I replace some plumbing that needs attention.  Very kind.

Amanda Brooks

Fargo 01/05/16


Great work!

Matt Borgman

Fargo 12/21/15


Carl and Adam were great!  Both Carl and Adam were very detailed in explaining their work.  Carl even stopped back out to double check on a question I had.  They went above and beyond what I expected!

Thomas & Michelle Strinden

Fargo 10/12/15


Excellent job again!  I am looking forward to you installing another furnace & AC for me today.

Jay Richardson

Fargo 12/17/15


Great to work with true professionals.  Happy to recommend Home Heating to friends and family.

Harold & Juanita Schill

11/25/15


Awesome

Matt & Dena Bowman

Fargo 11/29/15


I had a sump pump bypass installed.  TJ was very courteous and professional.  Complete the job efficiently and helped with info on some future work I need done.  Definitely plan to call Home again. Matt

Steve & Suellen Dusek

West Fargo 11/27/15


Our service person Brad did an excellent job and we were very impressed with everything he did!

Wanda Olson

Fargo 11/19/15


It was so refreshing to have someone as professional and who actually was knowledgeable and show up at our door step for repairs to our tub!  TJ is that person and we are referring him to others as I write this!! Thank you!!

Kevin Dekrey

Reiles Acres 11/23/15


Brad provided outstanding customer service, provided detailed information, and took great care in answering our questions.  Thank you!

Brad & Dawn Franklin

Moorhead 11/30/15


They were very friendly and helpful.

Adam & Mary Kramvik

11/18/15 Moorhead


Same guy has done work for us before - very friendly and professional!

Jen Vos

West Fargo 12/01/15


rad is an asset to your company.  I have always had great service from Home.

Jenny Christiansen

Fargo 12/01/15


Very satisfied.

Dave Bergstrom

Fargo 11/10/15


It is always a pleasure to have Roger come, as he always does a terrific job!

Greg Bjerke

Fargo 12/4/15


Carl and Bob were great.  Excellent work and enjoyable to have in our home.

Susan Schulz

West Fargi 12/01/15


Responsive to questions/concerns plus Roger answered other questions I had.

Gordon Hudson

Fargo 11/05/15


Very nice and helpful young man.

Adam Kramvik

Moorhead 11/18/15


Same guy has done work for us before.  Very friendly and professional!

Carolyne Espel

Fargo 11/12/15


Carl did an excellent job!! He educated me on what he needed to do and was very professional!

Anda Rental

Moorhead 11/13/15


Carl is my guy!  Plumber extrodinare!

Joyce Duehr

Fargo 11/10/15


Everything done to perfection!

Mike & Angela Hagen

West Fargo 10/19/15


Very friendly & fast service.

Joyce Duehr

Fargo 11/5/15


Excellent knowledge work, explanations & recommendations.

Tom & Mary McDonald

Fargo 10/20/15


Hope they get assignment again.  Everything excellent!

Sheila Wickman

Moorhead 10/19/15


Was very good at explaining how the plumbing parts functioned.

Darren Wanner

Fargo 10/16/15


Robert was courteous, professional and punctual.  Excellent work. Couldn't be happier.

Steven & Judy Germaine

Moorhead


Brad was terrific! Great work!

Matt & Lindsey Warner

Fargo


Brad K was very informative.  I would highly recommend Home Heating (Brad) to anyone!

Kathryn Wicker

Fargo 11/2/15


So pleased with Adam he is so very nice and excellent @ his job.  We are building and Home is doing our heating & plumbing.  Adam helped us with a few items to put into our bathrooms.

Ione Beving

Moorhead 11/10/14


Home Heating is the only number I keep in my phone to call for Home Heating and Plumbing!

Delores Hollenhorst

Fargo 10/13/14


Adam is very efficient yet friendly. I do hope that when I need a plumber Adam will be available. Thank you, Adam!

Delores Hollenhorst

Fargo 6/24/13


Card was misplaced. I finally found it. You are very fortunate to have Adam on your staff.

Janna Smillie

Fargo 10/1/14


Such a joy to work with a company who cares about us!!!

Jane Wolff

Fargo 12/8/14


So glad I switched to Home Heating!

Samuel Anim

Fargo 10/8/14


Third plumber to work on problem and he actually fixed the problem.

Kent & Sylvia Leysring

West Fargo 10/8/14


Jason is very good at customer service and workmanship. Thank you!

Jim Snyder

Fargo 10/20/14


Problem solver, neat, courteous, timely, and friendly. He likes his work.

Pauline Klinger

West Fargo 10/7/14


I would say he did a very good job.

Stuart & Brenda Topley

Fargo 2/13/15


Excellent, prompt service and follow up!

Chris & Lisa Giese

Fargo 3/5/15


Both Carl and Brad were great. Thanks

Anda Rental

Fargo 2/4/15


Been working with Carl for 3 years. Top notch plumber, excellent service.

Brock Engstrom

Glyndon 2/3/15


He did excellent work and answered all my questions.

Steve Odegard

Fargo 1/7/15


Charlie was great to work with.

Darla Gjestvang

West Fargo 12/6/14


Great job and fast!

Damon & Heather Gleave

Casselton 9/02/15


Rob & Brad did a great job and were very friendly and easy to work with!

Anda Properties

Moorhead 9/17/15


One word to describe Carl, "Awesome".

Dan & Jodie Kottenbrock

Fargo 9/02/15


I have used Home & Heating 3 times now! And I wouldn't hesitate to do it again!

Ravinda Samaraweera

Fargo 8/19/15


TJ was very professional & thorough. He fixed everything in a timely fashion & also answered all our questions about long term care.

Joel Komrosky

Fargo 8/24/15


Charlie was very excellent in all areas.    

Trish Bergstrom

Fargo 7/30/15


Roger is professional at all times. I always feel confident with his recommendations and his workmanship is excellent.    

Shawn & Rachel Bakken

West Fargo 8/3/15


Very professional, answered all my questions. I’ll be sure to ask for Roger on any future projects.    

Richard Moser

Fargo 5/4/15


TJ did an excellent job. He was friendly and obviously had a great deal of expertise in his work. We would definitely want him back if we needed plumbing work done.    

Troy Fink

Moorhead 4/6/15


Thanks to Carl for not just excellent service but also the education! We were simply expecting some quick notes on or plumbing and instead we got a wonderful overview and instruction on how to keep out house and plumbing running smooth. Carl and Home will be our call for any future needs!    

Rachel Grindberg

Fargo 4/2/15


Excellent service. He made sure we understood what he was doing and answered any questions we had.    

Keith Welk

Fargo 3/20/15


TJ was very helpful and professional. Did a great job in work and cleanup. I would recommend Home Heating & TJ to anyone.    

John & Jan Gowan

Fargo 2/18/15


Job well done in timely manner.    

Troy & Stephanie Fink

Moorhead 3/30/15


Exceeded expectations! Carl was helpful and he will be our first call in the future!    

CME Rental

Fargo 2/3/15


Dave is great! Highly skilled and a nice guy too…    

Scott Stenseth

Fargo 4/20/15


Excellent service    

Dave Bergstrom

Fargo 4/28/15


Roger was very customer oriented and did his best to make sure I was satisfied. If I need a plumber again I would ask for him!    

Patrick & Nancy Leier

Fargo 3/25/15


Very high quality work.    

Scott & Sharon Fletcher

Moorhead 4/28/15


Excellent work!    

Dave Bergstrom

Fargo 5/26/15


Thank you for sending such a great plumber! He is awesome!    

Julie Alin

Fargo 5/29/15


Jason M. was awesome! Came quick – did a great job—was kind and courteous – very happy.    

Judy Gibbons-Long

Fargo 6/30/15


I have used Home Heating & Plumbing three times and couldn’t ask for better service and professionalism. You guys do a great job!    

Dave Bergstrom

Fargo 4/28/15


Roger was very customer oriented and did his best to make sure I was satisfied. If I need a plumber again I would ask for him!    

Great work doesn’t happen without outstanding customers. Take a look at what they have to say about their experience with us.

If you’re interested in working with us, contact us today.